We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
beatriz m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation ”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was in good condition, very comfortable. It was well equipped with everything one needs. Close and easy to get to the parks. Very much recommended 10/10. If you want to enjoy a nice vacation in Orlando at a reasonable price, this is the place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2017
Thank you so much, 10/10 is all we can ask for! We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fearless6...
1 review
“Great rental”
Reviewed December 19, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This was a great rental. We took 9 individuals to this home and there were 2 rooms w/ queen beds, 2 rooms w/twin beds and the 5th room had a sofa sleeper. Other than a few minor things it was a really great rental and we enjoyed ourselves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2016
I'm so glad you all had a good time! Happy Christmas!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tinsmith1...
1 review
“Gorgeous home!”
Reviewed November 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful home! Very clean! Made a great first trip for my family to Disney! Great communication from the owner! Alan was great ! Will definitely go back !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2016
What a lovely review, thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Msa84200
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Ive rented a lot of vacation homes in the past... And this was by far the best one I've stayed at. Upon the arrival the house was very clean... The pictures don't do justice. The house is huge! The rooms were very big and comfortable! Literally 20 minutes away from Disney and you were 2 minutes away from Walmart which was awesome. The neighborhood was very quite! And definitely wasn't hard to find! The pool my kids loved it!! Went swimming every morning and every night! Even in the rain! When I come back to Florida I definitely will rent off of Alan again! Thanks for the lovely stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2016
Thank you so much! Reviews like this will make us work even harder to offer the best vacation experience!! Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie O
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Just Beautiful....”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Prior to our arrival, communications were second to none, and full details plus more was sent to us to make our stay easier and more enjoyable, Alan was brilliant with useful tips on the theme parks. When we arrived, my husband and two adult sons, which was later than expected, we found Tangerine Villa spotlessly clean and extremely welcoming, and when we saw the pool.... it was amazing! The villa was very well equipped and very spacious. The air con was set on arrival and was very efficient, the bedrooms were very comfortable, and I for one slept better here than in my own bed! The master bedroom is huge with en suite and that too was massive and again, all spotless. The pool is not overlooked by anyone and is extremely private, and we all made full use of it everyday. It was also assuring that the pool maintenance was carried out weekly, and he visited whilst we were there and mentioned to him that the pool light wasn't working, and he very kindly fixed it the following week. We bought some things to keep us amused like a water volleyball inflatable with a soft ball and a floating seat which we left behind for the next occupants with the hope they too will have as much fun as we did. The location of Tangerine Villa couldn't have been better, perfect for visiting all of the theme parks like Disney, Universal Studios and Seaworld and many, many more, we even drove to Busch Gardens which was just just over an hour away and that is a must as it has a much more of a relaxed feeling than the jostling parks. One thing that we will say is that the photographs on Tripadvisor website does not show off how lovely the villa really is. We would most certainly and without hesitation recommend this villa to everyone and would love to return again. Thank you Alan and team.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything and the pool!
Liked least: Nothing to dislike.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2016
Wow, what a wonderful review! Thank you so much and you really make all the hard work worthwhile! I have passed on your comments to our management team and cleaning staff, they will be very proud.... I do hope you can come back and visit us again some time in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cierra W
1 review
“The house was great”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The house was great very clean I would rent again n the kids really enjoy thereself n the pool nice n quite neighbor hood n only about 30 minutes from sea world ......

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
Thanks so much, hope fully see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ednys V
1 review
“Like home ”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is a beautiful home in a afordable price. I was more then happy with the house. My family was very happy too. The house is bigger then it looks and was more then what we expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
So glad you enjoyed it, you are welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing