We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect 3-bedroom home”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SteveCVN7...
Bristol, Connecticut
2 reviews
“Perfect 3-bedroom home”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This house is located near all of the major parks and within 1-1/2 hour of the space coast. It has wonderful amenities including the pool and game room. House was clean and comfortable. The beds were also comfortable. Easy and close access to local eateries, gas stations, and shopping areas. My family and I really enjoyed hanging out at the pool. The house and yard are well kept. We had a great vacation! I highly recommend this house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay in this vacation rental. Come back soon.
Thank You-Orlando Rent A Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Welshmitc...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent base to get around Florida”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The accommodation was great, everything you could wish for in a villa.
You need a car for your stay, but that goes without saying.
Supermarket is just down the road (Walmart) and there are bars and eateries everywhere.
We didn't go to the parks, but did visit Daytona beach, the top of the everglades, air boating for gators and swam with dolphins

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2014
Thank you for the nice feedback, it sounds like you had a lot of fun enjoying our Florida without going to the parks. Good for you. This home is very nice and the owners are very proud of this so we are happy you enjoyed it very much.
Thank You -Rent A Villa/Eagle Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2014
Thank you for reviewing our home, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Thanks
Eagle Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WV
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2014
Thank you for the comments, very happy to know you enjoyed this vacation rental.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2014
Thank you, happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing