We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday rental”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Ibis Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Alegna123...
Spalding, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday rental”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Ideal location for restaurants and Disney.
Quiet neighbourhood
Private pool and good games room for children

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louise M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect home in the perfect location.”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just home from our second stay in Ibis Villa and it was just as amazing as the first! It's like a home from home, within the most gorgeous and quiet setting.
We go as five adults and one child and the villa is very spacious, with room even for another two people. Location is perfect for everything we wanted to do as we no longer do the parks.
The pool is immaculate and such a beautiful area for relaxing.
We cannot praise Mervin enough, he is fantastic and extremely prompt at replying to any queries we had prior to our trip. The management company is also fantastic and were very efficient.
We cannot wait to book to stay in Ibis next year again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert H
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

great house, not far from Disneyworld...teenagers loved the pool and game tables in garage...house was clean and a nice size. Neighborhood very quiet! I would recommend renting this house to everyone. You won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msnyder20...
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
“Great home close to Disney- excited to book in the future!”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was the first time we have rented a vacation home and we had a great experience! The house was perfect for our large group family vacation. All of the amentities that the owner and house offered kept the kids (age range 5-16 years old) busy and occupied! The owner of the house was also great to work with; he always responded promptly to emails, answering all of our questions leading up to our vacation, during, and after! Great location, approximately 20-30 minutes from Walt Disney World, Disney Springs, and Universal Studios. Convenient location with various stores, shopping, and restaurants close by. I would highly recommend this house to others and we look forward to booking this vacation home again in the future!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forchtu
1 review
“Family stay in clermont”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

All in all it was a great visit,the house was big and homey, there were four doors leading to the outside pool area...I loved that. There were a couple hiccups at first that were resolved immediately...and it was a holiday weekend... Impressive. The owner responded promptly to all of our questions and emails. The area had plenty to do and markets close by. I was very pleased.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juliedavi...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need ”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location close to Disney and universal... spacious and has got everything you need and more in a quiet estate. Owner very responsive, games room great for kids would highly recommend!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing