We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Private Pool (heating optional) and Extra Large Lanai and plenty of pool furniture.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool (heating optional) and Extra Large Lanai and plenty of pool furniture.
Kingfisher Grove on large plot Family Room with TV/DVD, double bed settee. Ceiling fan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Private Pool (heating optional) and Extra Large Lanai and plenty of pool furniture.
Kingfisher Grove on large plot
Family Room with TV/DVD, double bed settee. Ceiling fan
Kingfishergrove on a large private corner plot
Large leather double recliner settee in lounge area with double sofa bed. Large flatscreen tv / dvd
Vaulted room in lounge area
Dining Room
Formal Dining area
Formal dining area
Breakfast Area
Kitchen area
Large openplan kitchen
Kitchen area/Games room enterance
Main Bedroom With flatscreen tv - patio doors to pool deck
Ensuite Bathroom
Main ensuite bathroom
Main ensure shower bathroom
Second bedroom with flatscreen tv
2nd Bathroom with door to lanai
Second bathroom leads to pool deck
Disney room With flatscreen tv and free standing wardrobe
Disney themed room With flatscreen tv
Twin room With flatscreen tv
Twin room with flatscreen tv
Fully Equipped Games Room
Games room with settees and music centre
Private Pool not overlooked at all
Lanai and plenty of patio furniture
Private BBQ area
Rocking chairs on front verrandah
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
34alisonl
Acworth, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed November 4, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had a wonderful stay. The house was perfect. Had everything I needed for my stay. The house was clean and well maintained. Loved the pool, perfect to jump into after a hot day at the beach. Everything is close by. Easy to get to Disney and Universal. Would highly recommend and would stay again!
Thanks Suzanne and John.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and game room
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. We re so glad you had a great time.
Please come and stay again!
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann H
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Disney”
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very good apartment
Swimming pool good and clean
Close to Disney
Would have no hesitation in returning

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2016
Many thanks for your comments - we hope to have you visit again.
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kingfisher Grove - fantastic holiday base”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

As a family of five, we really enjoyed our stay at Kingfisher Grove. It was our base for a fun time around Orlando and across to Tampa and Clearwater. Coming back at the end of the day, we could relax and enjoy the homely feel of the house which was very spacious. The games room was a great bonus and enjoyed by all. The pool was welcome after our days out. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2016
Thank you to the kibble family for your kind review - so glad you had a great time x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
V7365ATan...
Dupont, Washington
1 review
“Kings grove review”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wonderful house. Enjoyed every second. Would love to stay again and I will if I am in the area any time soon. Very well maintained and perfect with the game room, pool, etc. Loved it!

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad you had a great time and we would love to welcome you back.
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fullagarf...
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb accommodation”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a fantastic holiday made even better by this superb accommodation
We were a party of nine (4 adults, 3 teenagers and 2 younger children) and this villa was a perfect fit.
It was an extremely clean and well maintained spacious villa with a nice patio area and lovely pool at the rear.
All the theme parks were within 15 to 30 minutes away and were extremely easy to get to.
We would definitely stop here again if we ever returned to Orlando and would not hesitate in recommending to family and friends.
Thanks Suzanne for letting us stop in your superb home.

Date of stay: August 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you for your review - so glad you had a great time - hope to see you return sometime!
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick...
1 review
“Kingfisher grove”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The house is perfect
Only 15/20 minutes from parks
Grandchild loves pool plenty eating facilities in area
House well equipped
Would not hesitate to return if ever we decided to come back to this area
Also will recommend to friends and family

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments - really glad you had a super holiday. Hope to have you return.
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
I43mjc
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mi casa es su casa.”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This beautiful home reminded me of my own home. It had everything that you need. Location was great. House was clean and spacious. A couple issues popped up and was addressed by management immediately. Suzanne responds immediately. Very important to have an owner that answers any of your questions right away and she is very nice. I will definitely rent here again. That's Suzanne for your hospitality.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely comments - we are so pleased you had a fab time!
Hope to have you guys stay again
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing