We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Wings - No Bull”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #77 of 197 Restaurants in Clermont
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ocoee, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Wings - No Bull”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

We've been here a few times now and usually, they're good. Everything is pretty fresh. Every now and then, something might not be the best, but if you let them know you're not happy, they'll do what they need to, to make you happy. Lots of big screen tv's for watching games. There are a few games for people like hoops and something with rifles too. Great for parties or just some time out with some friends or even a date.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank alienjoe211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    29
    27
    15
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
1,138 reviews
910 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 306 helpful votes
“BBQ Hot Wings are a winner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2013 via mobile

My new favorite wings out are their BBQ hot wings that are as tasty as I have had in a while. Two times now I have split a 20 wing order and was totally filled to satisfaction. The staff at the bar are always eager to please. This flavor is pretty terrific for a wing that gives the ones I make on the grill a run for my money.

Helpful?
Thank rogersober
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best BDubs by far!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

I am a die hard bdubs fan and try to find one whenever I am on business. This location is by far one of the top 3 bdubs (you should check out Woodbridge VA as well!) as far as customer service goes. My server (sorry I coudlnt remember the name) was attentive and didnt treat my team and I like just another table. I asked to speak to a manager (Alayna) to compliment her on her team and she coudlnt have been more courteous or grateful for the words of encouragement.
Keep this team and especially this management around, and I will be sure to be back!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank anonymous680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Sports Bar in Clermont”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

This is by far the best sport bar in Clermont, they have TV's and projectors from cealing to the ground. Good beer and food specials.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MilitaryNurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our server Frank was outstanding!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

Frank our server was outstanding, really hard worker he was running the entire floor and the bar all by himself and still kept up with all his customers. Food was great, everything was fresh and delicious!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Peluche123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Clermont, Lake County
Clermont, Lake County
 
Clermont, Lake County
 
Clermont, Lake County
Clermont, Lake County
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing