We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The pool and spa was great”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bruce5353
Barrie, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The pool and spa was great”
Reviewed March 5, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The house was well maintained and in very good condition. The kitchen had lower end appliances but all worked well. The beds were again lower end but fine for sleep. The T V's were on the small side especially in the 2 bedrooms ( about the size of my laptop). The pool and spa were great and well looked after. We had a problem with the pool in the 3rd week and they responded very quickly to fix it, all though the spa I think still had a problem, not as hot as the first 3 weeks. The area the house was in, was very nice and close to good restaurant's and stores, there is a Irish pub you can walk to. All in all I would recommend this property and would return, if there was a better rate for a longer stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and spa
Liked least: small TV's
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
familytra...
Waterloo, Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Family Fun”
Reviewed January 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with our 5 kids. We had some minor issues getting the key and not the cleaning staff wasn't done at check in time, but everyone was helpful and friendly and they got things all fixed up quickly. The house is very spacious, the rooms were big, the beds big and comfy. They would have been better with fitted sheets, they used flat sheets on the bottom so you'd wake up in the middle of the night tangled in them. You couldn't ask for a better location, easy to get to shopping and attractions. The pool and spa were great, nice and warm. We felt bad because the people in the house behind us couldn't go in their pool because theirs was too cold. The house is on a corner, so the back pool area is not very private. The club house was great for entertainment and wifi and a morning coffee. 'Boston Mike' had great tips for getting around and things to see and do. Make sure you get a chance to talk to him. We would recommend this rental to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the pool and the location
Liked least: lack of privacy
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, VA, United States
Reviewed April 10, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dorchester, ON, United States
Reviewed March 19, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
QC, Canada
Reviewed January 11, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing