We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, great size, prefect location and...”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Foyer Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Mini Mouse Bedspread)
The Twin Bedroom (Mini Mouse Bedspread)
The Twin Bedroom (Mini Mouse Bedspread)
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
The Building
The Building
Street
Front of Villa
Pool
Loungers at pool
Nook area
Pool Eating Area.
Jacuzzi Spa
Night time view of Pool
Back of villa
Games Room
Our daily visitors the Sandpipers
Hot Air Balloon Flying over villa regularly
Entrance to Clear Creek
Baby equipment free to use
Orlando Eye International Drive.
Buffet Restaurant (Economical Prices.)
Mexican Restaurant (Economica Prices.)
Massive range of food (Moderate to High Prices.)
Seafood Restaurant (Moderate to high Prices.)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sam R
Newcastle, null, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, great size, prefect location and nicely decorated”
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is situated on a beautiful and quiet estate with picturesque views leading up to the villa. We arrived to everything being beautifully cleaned and tidy. The rooms were all a good size with suitable wardrobe space. Everything we needed when we arrived was supplied, towels, first lot of toilet rolls, dishwasher tablets and bin bags etc. We made the most of the pool area and enjoyed soaking up the sun on a morning. The villa was south facing so it got the sun all day long. The loungers were comfy and there was enough of them to go round. We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this villa and would definitely recommend it to others. We will be back again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area and choice of loungers
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonnie139
Yonkers, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Was expecting nice and got GREAT!”
Reviewed June 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The home was really spacious and spotless.....the pool was the perfect temp. Heating the pool is not necessary if the temps are over 85 and in the summer they are. The location of the home is in a great location near shopping/Walmart/and restaurants. Minutes to Disney too. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and will use again if visiting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location.
Liked least: confusing garbage days
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2016
Thank you for a lovely review! We take great pride in our villa and offer a home from home environment. We are very well positioned as you say for loads of restaurants and shops. We offer 10% discount for return guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
betocar15
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“5 Star to this house”
Reviewed January 25, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The home is clean, plenty of entertainment for teenagers, very homey, plenty of utensils in kitchen, nice.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
k0k0123
Halifax, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The villa was Beautiful everything we needed was there. Very clean , close to all shopping and dinning. We had a great time and will book again. I have recommend this Villa and have given a few of Lynn's cards out as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa was very clean and I like Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam R
Newcastle, null, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed September 17, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Everything about this villa was just absolutely perfect, from the large outdoor pool to the huge amount of living space, games room, ample bathrooms and decoration of this villa my family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, would we come back? Most definitely were already planning our return trip for next year.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing