We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic facilities and a great base to relax”
other travelers have booked this property
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
View showing Rolling Green Drive.on the prestigeous Glenbrook Resort Formal Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
View showing Rolling Green Drive.on the prestigeous Glenbrook Resort
Formal Dining room
Large Family room tastefully furnished with 44\' HD TV
pool deck area
Pool and spa by night, showing lit dining area and extended pool deck
Fully equiped kitchen area with breakfast bar and dining area beyond
First master bedroom, with ensuite bathroom including bath and shower
Second master bedroom with pool deck access and ensuite bathroom
3rd bedroom with twin beds sharing bathroom no.3
4th Bedroom sharing 3rd Bathroom
Ensuite bathroom to second master bedroom, with his and hers basins, whirlpool bath and shower
Games room with dartboard and pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David F
Lancing, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic facilities and a great base to relax”
Reviewed June 16, 2012 for a stay in October 2011

This was our second stay at this villa and was every bit as good as our first visit. The owner and agent obviously work very hard to ensure all visitors have an excellent experience of Poolside.
Facilities are excellent and much thought has obviously gone into providing for varying needs and demands. We enjoyed the villa so much we have already booked for our next visit!

Date of stay: October 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The perfect base for a Florida holiday
Liked least: We have no issues at all with our stay
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VA
Reviewed January 23, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Date of stay: December 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2012
The Guests arrived 7hours before the normal check in time 4pm although an earlier time had been agreed around midday,so it was unavoidable that the villa was being prepared,the day previous being christmas day.The TV required rebooting as a new supplier had been employed for Glenbrook.The villa cleaning was ongoing due to the early arrival and would have been completed by the normal arrival time agreed.It is very unsettling to have a disatisfied guest and every effort was and will be made to ensure guests future satisfaction by my management company and myself.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harvard
Reviewed October 10, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Date of stay: September 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lickey
Reviewed August 28, 2011 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
luton beds england
Reviewed August 24, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Brunswick, Canada
Reviewed August 5, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kent
Reviewed April 4, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing