We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another great stay at Mickeys Paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise Entrance / Family room & Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Entrance / Family room & Dining
Formal Dining Seats 6
Sitting room / Dining area
Dining Table
Sitting / Dining
Computer / WI FI
Family Room / Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Nook
Master bedroom (ground floor) King Size Bed, Walk in Closet, En-suite
Master En- suite Bathroom Ground Floor
Master En- suite Bathroom Ground Floor
Guest Bedroom, Queen size Bed, Closet and  En Suite
Guest Bedroom, Queen size Bed
Guest Bedroom, Queen size Bed
Twin Bedroom
Kids Room with Bunk Beds
Kids Room with Bunk Beds
Large extended sundeck lots of room for those loungers
Over Size Pool / Spa
Spa, can be heated
Pool lighting
Games Room, Pool Table, Air Hockey, Foodball Table, Dart Boaed
Glenbrook Club House Resort
Glenbrook Community swimming pool.
Glenbrook Kids Area
Glenbrook Tennis court
Glenbrook Club house Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David F
Lancing, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another great stay at Mickeys Paradise”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We've stayed before at Mickeys Paradise and rebooked having been so impressed before. It certainly didn't disappoint with the high standards maintained. The villa is absolutely perfect as a base for visiting the attractions but also a place to kick back and relax. Even though the temperature was high the pool was quite cold and it's worth considering paying for pool heating beyond April.
If you're considering a Florida break and need a good size villa then look no further than Mickeys Paradise.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Farley Family,
Thank you for a wonderful review and your repeat visits to Mickeys Paradise. We are very happy that you enjoyed the villa as we always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay. Thank you and please know that we look forward to have you back at any time. Regards, Sam & Marj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DonnaAJ
Miami, FL
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“This house has 3-1/2 bathrooms, not 4”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We specifically chose this house because it was advertised as having four bathrooms. We were very disappointed to find that it only had 3 bathrooms and a powder room. On the upside, the house was quite comfortable, reasonably clean and met all other expectations. We liked the fact that you could access the stairway from both the kitchen and the living room - very convenient. We did not use the pool because it was a little chilly, but it was sparkling clean and looked inviting. We would stay here again except for the fact that it had one less bathroom than we would like. Well worth cost for a family of 10, regardless.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2017
""Jordine Family, Thank you for your review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. Please note we have addressed the bathroom issue to indicate 3 &1/2 not 4. Thank you for choosing Mickeys Paradise and welcome back at any time.
Regards, Sam & Marj""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erlich
Toronto
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Magnificent stay for 13 days!”
Reviewed February 11, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Mickey's Paradise in Orando was sooooo comfortable. Yes, the beds too. 5 adults and 3 kids enjoyed the very private pool, games room, and TV in every room. Internet was great. 25 minutes to Disney. Premium Outlet Mall very close too! Groceries and other necessities steps away. Very quiet and safe neighbourhood. Couldn't ask for more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2017
"Erlich Family, Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back at any time. Regards, Sam & Marj"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
"""Crozier Family, Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back at any time. Regards, Sam & Marj"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jtellado
1 review
“Great place to stay while vacationing”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Beautiful house my family loved it.The kids enjoyed the pool it was close to everything it was spacious and comfortable for everyone.we looked forward on coming back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
""Tellado Family, Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back any time. Regards, Sam & Marj""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelia M
Clayton, North Carolina
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family loved the home. It was very lovely place to stay. The home is located in a great spot. We really enjoyed our stay here. Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home! We loved it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2016
""Mendoza Family, Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back any time. Regards, Sam & Marj""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Location
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
"Thomsen Family, Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back any time. Regards, Sam & Marj"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing