We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Orange Haven Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orange Haven Villa
Large extended pool deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Orange Haven Villa
Large extended pool deck
Large open plan living space
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kerry s
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

House was great. Very well laid out with lots of room. The most awesome thing about the house was how clean and comfortable it waz. Ellie is an amazing hostess. She was very thoughtfull and understanding when we required to book on such short notice(Night before). Thanks so much for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I would love to welcome you back again any time! Take care :-) - Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we would love to welcome you back again in the future! Take care :-) Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review; we are thrilled that this home could be a part of making so many family memories! We would love to welcome you back in to any of our homes in the future. You were the perfect guests! Thank you again! - Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jacquelin...
1 review
“Wonderful Vacation home.”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was our first time booking a vacation home and Eleanor helped me every step of the way. The house exceeded our expectations. Very spacious and homely. We can't wait to visit again. It's about 20-30 minutes away from Disney which is awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Jacqueline, you all were the perfect guests and we would love to welcome you back again in the future! Take care! - Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, you were the perfect guests and we would welcome you back anytime! Thanks again :-) - Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wander704...
1 review
“An enjoyable vacation”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house is beautiful! The area rug in the living area needs attention. We were disappointed that we couldn't shoot pool because the table was really out of level. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking. Very clean! We enjoyed the pool and relaxing watching TV in the evening. We would book it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments, we will certainly take a look at the rug and the pool table and rectify these issues. Thank you for bringing them to our attention! We would love to have you all back as guests again, take care! - Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bostonbra...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Perfect spot!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was the perfect place for my family to get away and unwind. It had a unique layout that lent it well to having a couple families come together with kids. Beautiful pool and waterfall jaccuzi that was very difficult pulling my children away from it, even to go to disney. It both a proper King master bedroom suite and what I'd call a queen jr suite- both with full bath's attached and outdoor access to the pool through room.

We will definitely be back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely review; we greatly look forward to welcoming you and your family back again for another fun vacation! Take care and thanks again! :-) - Eleanor (Ellie)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing