We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very clean. Bathrooms clean and bed/linens clean as well. The one thing from the reviews I read was they don't bring you new towels. This happened the first day, but after that we got clean new towels each day. The breakfast is fine. It's continental with juice, coffee, milk, cereal, toast and pastries And biscuits and gravy. It's enough to hold a person down until lunch. The wi-if barely exists, which I had read in previous reviews. If you need wi-fi while on your stay then book somewhere else but if you can use your phone like we did, then it's ok! All in all we would stay again as it was less than 10 mins from Disney, and 20 mins or so from universal and sea world.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank libbiroed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

499 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    160
    89
    42
    39
See reviews for
220
131
40
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Its always nice to stay here
Safe clean rooms with hot water and a very friendly staff
House keeping does an excellent job
I wish I could live here!
Nice area, good management what else could you want?
EXCELLENT VALUE!!!!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Klhgfd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stella
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2014

clean friendly workers! Much improved property from years back. Very good bargain. Close to everything, will stay there every time! (we go twice a year) New management doing a great job. Worth trying to find because it is set back from main road behind a few small stores.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
1 review
Reviewed January 20, 2014

The check in process was quick. Front staff (CENTA) was great, helpful and charming. The staff was accomadating and enjoyed that they offered breakfast only if you get up early lol.. unlike most places you need to pay for internet the wifi service was FREE!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tania-velez J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clermont hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#6 of 17 in Clermont
316 reviews
0.1 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
22.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#11 of 17 in Clermont
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts
14.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clermont
14.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

Property: Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Address: 9240 West Hwy 192 (Irlo Bronson Pkwy), Clermont, FL 34714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only minutes from the magic of Orlando, Days Inn Clermont South hotel near Disney World is the perfect destination for a vacation to remember. With free parking for your vehicle and a convenient location near Interstate 4 and Highway 192, we make visiting world-famous Orlando attractions easy.After a sound sleep with new pillows and bedding, start your day with free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Check your email with our free Wi-Fi Internet access before cooling off in our outdoor pool. Take advantage of our free shuttle service to the Disney attractions. Hotel include microwaves and refrigerators, and we offer non-smoking accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clermont South Hotel Clermont

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing