We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Days Inn In Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Super clean and fresh room... air conditioner was super quiet and cooled very well. the best thing was the bedding which was nicer than mine at home and clean and soft. this was just a great place to stay...i have stayed here beforew, and anytime i go to orlando im staying. they have consistently done a great job at this hotel every time!

Room Tip: the pool is great so get near it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debaser4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

284 - 290 of 530 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rose W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Richard E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I stayed there with my wife for 3 nights and it was pretty good with friendly staff and good service. I will definitely recommend this as a value for money hotel with excellent location not very far from all the Disney attractions

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saha74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Colin C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnClermont, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I have stayed at Days Inn Clermont in April 2012 for 6 nights. I have been looking for a reasonably priced room not too far away from Disney theme parks and found good comments on tripadvisor, so I reserved my stay.
I have got my room on the second floor and it offered sufficient size, a comfy bed and everything was clean. You get muffins and coffee for breakfast and are right on the road with a short way to Disney. Of course, in the morning there is a lot of traffic, but nevertheless you get quite quick to the theme parks.
Close by on the highway are several restaurants, supermarkets and everything you might need.
Of course, it is not a luxury hotel, it is Days Inn, but good enough if you do not mind and rather spend your money for activities than for your sleeping place.
The small check-in area offers access to a computer and the people at the desk were all very friendly.
There is a small pool, but I think just children would use it to refresh and play, because it is right on the parking lot.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathrin_73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnClermont, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Thank You so much for choosing Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, we are so glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us. we thank you so much for your kind words, please refer us to your friends and family, like us on facebook. we look forward to seeing you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clermont hotels
22.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#10 of 17 in Clermont
436 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#6 of 17 in Clermont
325 reviews
0.1 mi away
Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
14 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clermont
14.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

Address: 9240 West Hwy 192, Clermont, FL 34714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Price Range: $61 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only minutes from the magic of Orlando, Days Inn Clermont South hotel near Disney World is the perfect destination for a vacation to remember. With free parking for your vehicle and a convenient location near Interstate 4 and Highway 192, we make visiting world-famous Orlando attractions easy.After a sound sleep with new pillows and bedding, start your day with free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Check your email with our free Wi-Fi Internet access before cooling off in our outdoor pool. Take advantage of our free shuttle service to the Disney attractions. Hotel include microwaves and refrigerators, and we offer non-smoking accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clermont South Hotel Clermont

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing