We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My 2013 Flordia Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Write a Review

507 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    170
    163
    91
    43
    40
See reviews for
224
133
40
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Janesville, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

we stay here 7 days in days inn and we loved it,people were very friendly,the place was very clean,the maids clean up our rooms very good....the hotel overall...was very nice the only thing that i had issues with was...the shuttle to disney...but for the price and the breakfast it was great..if the owner would build a coffee shop there, it would be great...but the way it is....still a very nice place thanks....

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank francisco s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnClermont, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Thank You so much for choosing Days Inn Clermont THeme Park West, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. we thank you for your kind words, please refer us to all your friends and family. we look forward to serving you again in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2013

WOW where shall I start! The moment we park at the parking garage, the manager was outside doing some work. We approached him and he greeted us with a warm smile. He didn't care whether we were going to stay there or not and started off the conversation with how was your drive and welcome to Orlando!!! I told him we have a reservation here and he made the entire transition very smooth. Within 10 mins we were in our room. For a Days Inn, the room looked and smelled like 4 star hotels. Sheets were clean and the mattress looks entirely new. We need extra bathroom towels and the room service delivered us with not 2 but 4 extra towels in less than 10 mins. The lady in the front desk later recommended us to have dinner at this fine Indian Restaurant! WOW what an amazing visit for a price we paid! Truly a warm and delightful experience. I highly recommend this place for any couples!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sumit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnClermont, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank You for choosing Days inn Clermont Theme Park West, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. we thank you so much for your kind words, like us on facebook.com. we look forward to seeing you again in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

I have stayed at this Days Inn before. The reason I came back and stayed again because it is very clean. For the price it's a great value. Front desk clerk is very polite and welcoming. Breakfast is good. Great management.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pink3070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnClermont, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank You for choosing Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with. we look forward to seeing you again in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clermont hotels
0.1 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#6 of 17 in Clermont
318 reviews
22.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#11 of 17 in Clermont
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts
13.9 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clermont
14.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

Property: Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Address: 9240 West Hwy 192 (Irlo Bronson Pkwy), Clermont, FL 34714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only minutes from the magic of Orlando, Days Inn Clermont South hotel near Disney World is the perfect destination for a vacation to remember. With free parking for your vehicle and a convenient location near Interstate 4 and Highway 192, we make visiting world-famous Orlando attractions easy.After a sound sleep with new pillows and bedding, start your day with free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Check your email with our free Wi-Fi Internet access before cooling off in our outdoor pool. Take advantage of our free shuttle service to the Disney attractions. Hotel include microwaves and refrigerators, and we offer non-smoking accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clermont South Hotel Clermont

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing