We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
Nearby Hotels
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$66
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveler rating
182
175
93
51
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
175
93
51
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleandisney worldfridge and microwavehot showerthe breakfast areafree breakfaststayed nightspleasant staysea worldmotelcerealorlandoparkshousekeeperhurricanepublix
Filter
Updating list...
397 - 402 of 546 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2012

First impression at the front desk - Rachel! This girl was amazing and very informative about not only the hotel and features, but also many attractions in the area. While waiting for her with a phone call, she supplied the caller with everything they needed to know except a weather report! She was quick and efficient checking us in. The hotel itself had a place for tractor-trailer parking and it was pet friendly as well with a small fee. While we had to get a room on the 3rd floor, there is an elevator. The rooms were neat, clean, well supplied with towels and the basics and the beds were very comfortable. Enjoyed a good night's sleep and was extremely happy with this hotel. Complimentary breakfast in the morning - the regular fare but good for a quick start. Recommend this hotel and if you can, see Rachel! Thanks!

Room Tip: Rachel at the front desk will be a great help for whatever you need! Hope you get a chance to deal with her if you go!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ginny110411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnClermont, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2012

Thank You for choosing Days Inn Cleront Theme Park West. we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. i will be sure to pass your coments to Rachel, she does get many good comments all the time and she sure enjoys what she does. we thank you for your kinds words and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnClermont, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

we stayed in this hotel for 2 time. We had good time here. Hiren tries his best to make you feel comfortable. he has given us choice which room would you like to stay... isn't it great? After we stayed 6 nights we went to Miami and key west. After visiting key west we had 1 day more to stay as we have flight from MCO( Orlando). we choose to stay same place and we checked in at 10.30am even though check in time is 3pm. Hiren tries his best for early check in.

Rooms are clean and nice. Beds are comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jignesh_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnClermont, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2012

Thank You for choosing Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. we are so glad that we were able to check you in early after long drive from Miami. We thank you so much for your kind words. we look foward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

A good surprise, this Days Inn is clean, friendly, and for those who don´t mind driving a couple of extra miles, an excellent deal, and a sure quiet night after a noisy regular Orlando day. Thanks a lot to Bobbie for the warm welcome, and the crew : April, Centa and Hiren. I will be back for sure.Heloisa.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heloisa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnClermont, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2012

Thank You for choosing Days inn Clermont Theme Park West, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with. All of us hear at Days Inn look forward to seeing you again soon. Please like us on facebook.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

my daughter and I stayed here ,great hotel and very nice staff room was clean and comfortable, bed was comfortable,nice breakfast,Centa at the front desk was wonderful. Good location ,Good price.We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dee m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnClermont, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Thank You for choosing Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West. We so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. we thank you for your kind words. we look forward to seeing you again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews