We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
192
102
27
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
102
27
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskchick filan early morning flightclose to the airportpie airportsleeping areapete airportfresh fruitexercise roomthe breakfast areaenjoyable stayrooms are nicebusiness tripbed was comfortableeasy accessfree breakfastroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 328 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Quick check in, professional and friendly front desk clerk. Very informative of the area and directions we needed. Room was huge with a very comfortable bed and sheets. Everything was clean. Shower and a/c was great as well. The young lady taking care of the breakfast was outstanding. Very friendly.... Everything from fresh fruit, fresh oatmeal with optional raisins,brown sugar and several other things to add was a very big surprise, real eggs, hot waffles, sausage, it was all hot and ready to go before 7a.m. Most other places have just edible microwaved food which I don't eat it. We stay in many hotels for business trips and this one #1 on our list.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunnyfl945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Upon our late arrival Octavio was great! Pleasant and professional. When we checked out John was just as nice and the woman who handled the breakfast area was very helpful. The bedding was great, especially the bed - wish we could buy one just like it! We also enjoyed the water softener. Too bad we only had one night to spend there! Thanks to all staff - job well done!

Room Tip: Seems all rooms would probably be good.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FAP12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

We stayed Nov 2, 2013. Our first impression was that it was very clean. The front desk personnel was very nice and helpful. We arrived early at 11:30 am, we just wanted to check it out for our 3:00 check in time and they let us check in. What a nice surprise! Our room (suite) was very nice and loved the comfortable bed and pillows. All the staff were very friendly. We had an early flight so we didn't get to enjoy the great breakfast they offer. This is one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed at. I will make sure we stay here again when we are in the area. All the staff deserve a huge thank you for keeping it so clean. Also, I booked this through Priceline and got a great rate of $45.

Room Tip: Clean and friendly
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Stayed one night Nov 5th. Checked in late in the afternoon and Casey at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. He recommended a few places for dinner and then proceeded to tell us about the breakfast the hotel provided. I advised that we had to depart very early in the morning and would miss the breakfast. Once settled in our room, we had a knock at the door and it was Casey brining us some muffins and bottled waters, he said he did not want us to get on the plane with empty stomachs. Room was nice and clean, very comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrsclever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Helpful front desk personnel and nice clean rooms. Unfortunately we had to catch an early flight and could not enjoy the breakfast buffet but were offered coffee as we left at 6:00 a.m. The suites are roomy and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews