We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn Clearwater
Ranked #87 of 98 Hotels in Clearwater
Reviewed April 1, 2012

we satyed in this hotel, love the staff,very friendly.The rooms are very big and comfortable.very clean,nice.we will recommend this to all of our friends and family.must stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abbeysophie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

89 - 95 of 97 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2011

the property was very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful becoz this was our first time in clearwater, very satisfying worth staying there.

Room Tip: ask for the pool side building C
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sham c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2011

We checked out after seeing the room but they would give us a refund. The place had fleas and cockroaches and we had to go to the Dr. to get treated. They would not consider even giving a refund even if we didn't stay. Don't even consider this place! The new management they talk about isn't getting it done.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MadcityChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Violina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank luca r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Caro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Nadia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clearwater hotels
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
#62 of 98 in Clearwater
368 reviews
0.3 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Clearwater Central
4.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites Clearwater FL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Clearwater Central
La Quinta Clearwater Central
#29 of 98 in Clearwater
680 reviews
5.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clearwater Airport
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clearwater / US 19N
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Clearwater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Clearwater

Address: 20788 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33765-4436 (Formerly America's Best Inns and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Clearwater
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 98 Hotels in Clearwater
Price Range: $52 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Clearwater 1.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Knights Inn Clearwater has just undergone a full renovation. All the rooms are brand new. The hotel is 100% non smoking. We welcome all travelers coming to the Tampa Clearwater area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Clearwater reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Economy Inn Clearwater Hotel Clearwater

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing