We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pricey breakfast buffet”
Review of Reflections

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Reflections
Ranked #413 of 695 Restaurants in Clearwater
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Pricey breakfast buffet”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

We had the breakfast buffet at Reflections in the Hilton Clearwater Beach. First of all, the service was great - the staff was friendly and attentive - but $20 for the breakfast buffet was high. The food was good and there were quite a few items to choose from.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    5
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
102 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great service and excellent food”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We arrived in Clearwater for our first visit of the area and were unsure as to where to go for dinner. Tired from a long day on the road, we quickly decided to stay put and eat inside the resort. The service was prompt and attentive to our needs and requests. The food was delicious and served at the proper temperature. We thought the menu items maybe a little pricy but decided otherwise after several evenings of dining elsewhere in the area.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bonk56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel fare”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Hotel restaurants are not known for being innovative, but Reflections at the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort is a step above most. They offer a variety of unique menu items, with attentive service and an attractive dining room with vistas of the ocean, A bit pricey (as hotel restaurants are), but overall a very nice place to dine.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank mariagloria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
81 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Not so great food. Had a terrible stomach ache all night afyter eating there. It was really empty and now I know why. :o(

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Betteanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairway, Kansas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Way Overpriced”
Reviewed June 12, 2012

The breakfast buffet is nice, but overall the rest of the menu is short on options and extremely over priced.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Caneruler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reflections also viewed

Clearwater, FL
 

Been to Reflections? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing