We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love the trivia night!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #322 of 684 Restaurants in Clearwater
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
374 reviews
225 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Love the trivia night!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

This Applebee's is great! They have a trivia night which to my boyfriend and I surprise made our night! We had a ton of fun and Amped up our date night! Thank you Applebee's!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Banana427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    17
    14
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Avon, Ohio
Level Contributor
157 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great service, ok food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

Great service. I ordered a steak and it was ok. Nothing I would order again. For the price, it was ok.

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ACJC7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
109 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Room temp food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

It was 9:00pm on a saturday night and not busy so you thought the food would be good and also hot. Not so, I know we will not go back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MiamiIntrepid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“do it right, quick and consistent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2012

This locatation has the food you expect, always done well and good service, friendly, good drinks. never a problem.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Crawdevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not the Same.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2012

After the" birds" left we can get into the restaurant but ordering what we usually get, found it not the same. Either a different recipe or cook, but just not as good.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gini S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing