We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow !! Great Supper”
Review of Post Corner Pizza

Post Corner Pizza
Ranked #36 of 695 Restaurants in Clearwater
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Saint Thomas, Canada
Level Contributor
98 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Wow !! Great Supper”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Hoping to find something we could walk to ..we catched out Post Corner Pizza ..i ordered Grilled Grouper ..which came with a side Greek salad .. i was surprised how big it was. The grouper was served hot & cooked prefect !! My husband had steak, he also had a greek side salad .. the steak was cooked the way he wanted .. & the fries were amazing !!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Truffles54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

760 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    354
    230
    101
    41
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Roswell, Georgia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great pizza eaten outside overlooking the beach”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Great Greek salad and pizza at this place that overlooks Clearwater Beach. We went here on our first night and were so wowed by the pizza and salad we went back. The salads are huge and the pizza has a great crust. Wonderful find here on Clearwater Beach.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ChuckAndLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
117 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Best Greek salad&pizza&grouper on Clearwater beach”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I have been a patron here for years. The food is great and the pastries are to die for. Great value and view of the beach from the patio seating. Trust a local, this is our hang out . Free parking too. Don't forget to order your glass of wine or pitcher of beer for salad and pizza. The grouper is bigger than the plate it is served on and sooooo good!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank starannette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Greek Salad in Tampa Bay”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is my third time going to Post Corner Pizza on Clearwater Beach and loved every bite. I go becuase of the Greek salad, sooo good. This time I also ordered the Chicken Slouvaki Platter and it was so big I had to take some home, even after my husband ate some too. I will be back again and again, each time trying something new, thanks PCP, loved it~

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank AndreaL842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wish we found it earlier”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

By far the best meal we ate here the whole time we were in Clearwater. Food was served up with plenty to spare. Very reasonable in pricing. Decor is outdated, but it was actually perfect. Could have eaten here 3 times a day. Wish we had more off the menu. Chicken Parm, and Greek salads were amazing. Desserts were delicious as well.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MrsTME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Post Corner Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Post Corner Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing