We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
View from livingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from livingroom
Front patio area Seating under car port
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
View from livingroom
Front patio area
Seating under car port
Peek at front garden
Kitchen 1 includes dishwasher
Kitchen 2
View from the kitchen
Diningroom & Livingroom
Livingroom 1
Livingroom 2
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 3
Masterbath 1
Masterbath 2
Masterbath 3
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2, has access to bathroom
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Washer & Dryer
Backyard patio
Backyard patio w/ palm trees
Tennis courts
Oversized pool
Oversized pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miesha201...
Fair Haven, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“cozy older home with small yard”
Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Accomidation would be better if house was alittle more cleared out of personal things. Were very nice owners to make special exceptions for my family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The cable,tv and internet were not working
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2013
Thank you Janice for the review! As a new vacation property owner, we really value our guests' feedback. We want to make our guests comfortable and enjoy their accommodations and vacation so we will definitely be clearing the villa of personal items. Also, thank you for your assistance and understanding with the issues we had (tv, internet, phone) after the storm. Take care and we hope to hear from you again in the future! Cathy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$115
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing