We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$185.00*
and up
2 Hour Jet Ski Tour of Honeymoon and Caladesi Island
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We provide Jet Ski Guided Tours in Clearwater Beach Florida. We offer private or small group Tours. Our tours include; Caldesi, Shell Island, dolphing encounters, Celebrity Homes, Points of interest in Clearwater Beach florida, Free Style Riding, and Shell Hunting. We Also cater to those very special occasions with Wedding Proposals on an island. Open 7 days a week (When weather permits.) Our Mission is to Provide The Best Experience on This Special Day. We are Committed to Provide The Best Customer Service for you and your love ones.
new jersey, usa
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2014

my husband rented a jet ski for an hour and was able to take turn bringing each of our children out for a spin. they had a great time. affordable activity.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank jenevieve24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    240
    13
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Largo, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Daddy daughter day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

Called to shceudle an appointment to rent a ski. Had an issue that came up and was able to reschedule for later in the day without any porblem. They were very busy but were able to accomodate. Spent 1 1/2 hours running around the intercoastal water way and had a great time and the folks wokring make it even better. Recommend everyone to use Clearwater Beach jet Ski Guided Tours!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chippenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
100 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“A must do experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2014

We went on the 2 hour tour and it was fantastic! Our guide, John, was patient, informative and very professional. He showed us lots of places, informed of us of some historic facts and showed us some celebrity holiday homes. We stopped on Shell island and he said we could stay for as long or little as we wanted and gave us the option of more free riding or staying on the island. Go for the photo package as they email about 30 of these action shots as you ride. Not cheap, but SO well worth it to explore the bay and get to ride on a jet ski if you haven’t before. Great fun.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank psychoeric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun in the sun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

We booked the 2 hour tour and had a blast. It was the perfect amount time to be on a jet ski. Kids had so much fun. We were a little disappointed that we didn't see any dolphins, and felt that the clock was being watched. But overall, we had a lot of fun and would do it again. The guys in charge were great.

Helpful?
Thank londononthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
35Rt, Owner at Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
thank you for choosing us as your watersports in clearwater beach florida, sorry to heard that felt that the clock was been watch, as the tour guys has to try to make it to all different spots , we have little time on some locations so we can show all different places in Clearwater Beach, hope to see you back next year as we will do new locations for for out tours, Art
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Very Very Happy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2014

Traveled from Kissimmee to rent 5 jet skis for our party on 10 (6 adults and 4 kids), booked online but still nervous as quite a lot of money to shell out. Two of our party had to take the driving test before being allowed out on to the water. After safety briefing we took to the water but after just 10 minutes had to return to shore due to very bad weather. We were given the option of returning another day but chose to wait out the heavy storm. Got back on the jet skis about 45 minutes later and proceeded with the 2 hour tour. We had the time of our lives thanks to our amazing tour guides who could not do enough for us. We were delighted with the whole experience which certainly impressed our whole party (aged 10 to 72). We fully recommend Clearwater Jet Skis to anyone. Great day out. Thanks

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank BillyDavies1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours also viewed

 

Been to Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing