We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Howlett Family's favorite part of vaca!!!”

Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$185.00*
and up
2 Hour Jet Ski Tour of Honeymoon and Caladesi Island
More Info
$145.00*
and up
1.5 Hour Dolphin and Shell Island Jet Ski Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We provide Jet Ski Island Tours in Clearwater Beach Florida. We offer private or small group Tours. Our tours include; Caldesi, Honeymoon, Three rooker or Shell Island landing, dolphing encounters, Celebrity Homes, Points of interest in Clearwater Beach florida, Free Style Riding when possible and Shell Hunting. We Also cater to those very special occasions with Wedding Proposals on an island. Open 7 days a week (When weather permits.) Our Mission is to Provide The Best Experience on This Special Day. We are Committed to Provide The Best Customer Service for you and your love ones.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Once again, the guys have not let us down. Thomas and Ron are so much fun! Excellent equipment and wonderful guys! See you in August AGAIN, Thomas!! Peace. Five stars all-the-way!

2  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet_Ski_Rentals, Owner at Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Thank you for your reviews, we appreciate your feedback. From clearwater beach team, Art,Ron,John,Ryan and Dominic.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (342)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

316 - 320 of 343 reviews

Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

If you are looking to jet ski with the family, stop looking, don't hesitate and just go to clearwater jet ski. Art and Ron will definitely take care of you and your family. We are all novice riders with a new teenage rider, they provided clear instructions and made us all feel comfortable. We chose the 2hr tour/ride and we're not disappointed. Ron was our guide and did an exceptional job. Stopped at a small island in the middle of the sound and explored and also hit the gulf. The chosen route/course was perfect for our family. They are a business that aims to please and make sure the experience is a great one. Highly recommend them.

3  Thank btravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet_Ski_Rentals, Owner at Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Thank you for your reviews, we appreciate your feedback. From clearwater beach team, Art,Ron,John,Ryan and Dominic.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

This was an awsome present for my son and his friends... the staff are tops! They check and double-check that the kids are safe and out son and his friends said that they had a blast! Our daughter rode with Dad and they too had an awesome time! Very nice guys -- all of them and I would definitely use them again. Lucky for me, I don't live very far away

1  Thank Tinanyfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet_Ski_Rentals, Owner at Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Thank you for your reviews, we appreciate your feedback. From clearwater beach team, Art,Ron,John,Ryan and Dominic.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

This was a great experience. We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel and the driver was friendly and shared lot of knowledhe about Clearwater such as good places to eat and other fun activities. The staff at the rental site was great and so was our guide. Theze guts do a very good job of making the entire experience great. We saw several pods of dolphins and were able to ride rigyt along side them on several occassions. The guide lets you make the experience your own as he provides several options of where to ride and lets you do as much frestyling as you want. If you want him to ake the lead he will do that too. They provide a great photo package at a great rate and they email you the pictures the same day within a few hours.I don't think you could do it any better than this guys do it. Don't hesitate ro rent jet skis from these guys you will love it.

1  Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet_Ski_Rentals, Owner at Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Thank you for your reviews, we appreciate your feedback. From clearwater beach team, Art,Ron,John,Ryan and Dominic.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

The owner Art & our jetski guide Ron were both awesome! Polite, helpful, couteous - couldn't have asked for more patient, fun people to work with. 2 hour jetski tour was a blast...highly recommend this outfit if you are in the Clearwater area

Thank Stauffers2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet_Ski_Rentals, Owner at Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Thank you for your reviews, we appreciate your feedback. From clearwater beach team, Art,Ron,John,Ryan and Dominic.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours also viewed

 

Been to Clearwater Beach Jet Ski Rentals and Guided Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing