We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sta'n Pla Motel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
New Yorker Motel(Clearwater)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castaways Motel(Clearwater)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachview Hotel(Clearwater)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Beachwalk Inn(Clearwater)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Silver Sands Motel(Clearwater)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Beachouse(Clearwater)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
98
103
36
13
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
103
36
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold style floridapools were cleanclearwater beachtwo blockssmall kitchenmom and popboat slipswithin walking distancespent two nightswater viewshort walk to the beachseparate bedroomtwo double bedsbeach chairsfull kitchenthe ground floorflat screen
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 264 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We stayed at Sta' n Pla Motel in the middle of May and found it to be a nice place and within walking distance of the beach and various shops.
Ulli was very helpful with any questions that we had and overall it was a very good experience and we will definitely be going back ..

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Al W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

We stayed at the stay and play at the beginning of April. This was the perfect place for our family. Easy access to beaches from a 1 bdrm apartment hotel room with a kitchen. it made for an easy stay for our family. Ulli made sure we were comfortable and had what we needed. If I were to return to Clearwater beach I would look to stay here or in one of the sister properties.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

We stayed at Sta 'n Pla Motel for the last week of March. We had only nice experience.Super friendly staff under command of manager Ulli that was always on hand for any of our requests. All rooms are newly renovated. The unit that we had was a suite with one bedroom, kitchen and living room, nicely decorated. Owners paying a lot of attention to the details and making sure that all guests feel like at home. Swimming pool, decks, BBQ grills, WiFi etc. are available. Motel is located just few minutes from the beach and heart of Clearwater Beach with many restaurants and shops. We come to Clearwater at least once a year and Sta 'n Pla motel will be our new place to stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: excelente ubicacion!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews