We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, great location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Imagine enjoying your morning coffee.. Front Porch/Grill area with  Gulf Views Grilling area, Outside Shower with Direct Gulf View of Beach Access
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Great View of the Beach From Patio
Imagine enjoying your morning coffee.. Front Porch/Grill area with  Gulf Views
Grilling area, Outside Shower with Direct Gulf View of Beach Access
Front Porch extends to a Sunning Deck yet just steps to the Beach!
Why cook inside when you can go from Grill to Table while enjoying the view!
Sundeck with Comfy Loungers
The Beach House there's no place like this place, Welcome to Paradise!
Spacious Open Living Room with Panoramic Gulf View
Open Kitchen/Living Area with Direct Gulf View
Washing Dishes has never been more Fun! Direct Gulf Views
Open Kitchen
Living Room with Fireplace
Dining Area with Direct Gulf View
King Size Bedroom with a Twin Bed for those who don't like sharing a bed..
King Size Bed w/flat screen TV Door opens to wrap around porch
King Size Bed w/Flat Screen TV door opens to wraparound porch
Second Bedroom King Size  Bed, flat screen TV, next to Master Bath
Master Bath large walk in shower
Master Bath double sink
Hallway to third bedroom and second bath
Hallway to third bedroom Queen Size Bed w/flat screen TV
Third Bedroom Queen size Bed w/flat screen TV adjacent to Second Bathroom
Queen Size Bed
Second Bathroom Tub/Shower
Second Bathroom
Grab your Beach Towels and head to the Beach!
Steps away from Sugar Sand
Drone View front deck  area Steps to the Beach Access
View from your Beach Access, looking at the North Quiet end of Clearwater Beach
Drone View from Front Porch, White Sandy Beaches for the whole family to Enjoy!
Doesn't get any better than this
Fabulous Sunsets from Front Patio
Capture Beautiful Sunsets Nightly
Its 5 o'clock somewhere and You are Here!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TrailBlaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, great location!”
Reviewed December 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a nice clean beach house nestled in a quiet neighborhood of Clearwater, yet 4-5 blocks from the more touristy area of older Clearwater. 50 feet from the white sand beach. Very responsive owner, clean, good amenities in the house like towels, kitchen utensils, good seating, comfortable mattresses, TV in all rooms. Sleeps six in three bedrooms. The only minor negative is that one bedroom has little privacy, it is curtained off and you have to walk through it to get to a second bedroom. Otherwise this is a great rental, we'd stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, great location (quiet)
Liked least: bedroom layout and furniture arrangement (bedding tightly crammed into bedrooms)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Week!”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We had the best week staying at this beach house! It was literally just 50 steps to the beach and within walking distance to most everything that we did. We cooked out on the deck and ate all our meals on the deck (when we didn't go out to eat.) Beach towels were provided for us and they even had umbrellas that we were able to take with us to the beach. We could have packed a lunch to eat on the beach but we were so close to the house that we would just sneak back for a quick lunch and head back out to the sun and sand!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ktfeather...
Wallingford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal location---friendly owners”
Reviewed April 17, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed two weeks with a 2 year old and a 4 month old---owners were very accommodating. Ideal location for easy walks to the pier and restaurants.

Thank you guys for a lovely holiday!

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephany...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect vacation”
Reviewed November 2, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay at the cambria house! The owners were great and the location was amazing! the beach is steps away from the house, and pier 60 is in walking distance! We couldn't have picked a better house to stay in it was beautiful!

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: everything was perfect
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Reviewed January 7, 2014 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Skorupans
Athens, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Overall great experience!”
Reviewed December 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed this wonderful house for a week. Perfect place to stay. Place is well maintained and tastefully decorated. The location is outstanding, close to the beach and downtown. Angel and Linda were very helpful. We will definitely come back!

Date of stay: December 2013
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2013
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing