We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely The Best!!!!”

Little Toot Dolphin Adventures
Ranked #1 of 78 Tours in Clearwater
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Dolphin watching boat tour! Guaranteed dolphin sightings in Clearwater, Florida aboard our forty foot Tugboat. A wonderful tug boat ride throughout Clearwater Harbor and the Gulf of Mexico. Excellent dolphin sightings.Departures at 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm and Sunset. 5pm & Sunset times vary with the season. Trips subject to change. We are available for private charters. Enjoy the great outdoors-Birthday parties, Anniversaries, Youth and Church groups, Bachelor and Bachelorette parties and Ash scatterings at sea.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children
Spring Hill, Florida
1 review
“Absolutely The Best!!!!”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Took the whole family and had the most wonderful florida tourist visit ever. We live in florida and this was a upclose and personal experience. The guides and the ticket booth personel went above and beyond. Economical and exciting. It is a DON'T MISS tour.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank tkalhorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,227 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,100
    86
    24
    6
    11
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fernandina Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Such Fun!”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

I took my 3 year old granddaughter and we had such fun! The dolphins rode the wake, danced and followed along the boat. The Captain and mate were great. It only takes about 1.5 hours so easy to fit into a day.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Antje W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“so amazing!”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

The guy working in the booth was very helpful with where to park, and the two people running the boat were fun and awesome! We had dolphins jumping in the wake of the boat almost the entire ride!!! The were so amazing to see so close to us and so happy!!! The best part was that the Little Toot is small enough for everyone on board to get a clear view of the dolphins; we did not feel crammed on the boat. I highly recommend Little Toot as THE boat to get on to go see dolphins. This was an awesome trip, and we were able to take amazing pictures.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just amazing”
Reviewed December 23, 2013 via mobile

This was our 2nd trip on little toot, each ride has been different but have seen dolphins each time. Lovely couple that run little toot so friendly.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank FLdream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
76 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Brilliant experience”
Reviewed December 22, 2013

This was the second time we went in little toto only difference being we went on the last trip at 4.30 which meant that we got to see the stunning view of the sun setting as an additional bonus. Last time we were on this boat as soon as we had seen dolphins we headed straight back. This time we had brilliant sightings of dolphins and stayed in the water watching the sun set before heading back. The trip lasted just under an hour and a half. So so glad we did this again to see the dolphins and the beautiful view of the sun setting. If you can go on the last ride at 4.30 pm it is well worth it for the view of the sunset alone.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Nelli8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Toot Dolphin Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Little Toot Dolphin Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing