We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Greatest Boo Bash in Town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Spectrum Field

Spectrum Field
Ranked #4 of 80 things to do in Clearwater
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Greatest Boo Bash in Town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

Its great for the kids and adults! I volunteer every year.
I have been there for other events - I must say the food is excellent.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Miss E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

688 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    503
    160
    20
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent Baseball Venue”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

Live in the area and have been to several spring training and minor league games. Not a bad seat in the house. The sight lines are such that the action is visible from everywhere except the facilities. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Concessons are good and reasonably priced. The cheese steaks are excellent.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vineland, NJ
Level Contributor
88 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“It was great”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

Was down to watch our granddaughter play college softball and decided to go see the Phillies since we are right outside of Philly. Was a great experience for both of us

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank hokies13vt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Greatest Spring Training park”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

I am a big Philly's fan so this is my home turf. However, it's a very nice, clean, happy stadium. The staff is very nice, there are plenty of food options and you can really enjoy yourself. It's not small time by no means. The grounds are perfect and the seating is amazing.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kym D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phila., Pa
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Go Phils”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

Brighthouse field was fun, exciting and everyone was so friendly. It was great to meet up with so many Phillies fans in Florida.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank nuttyassjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spectrum Field also viewed

 

Been to Spectrum Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing