We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites
Ranked #81 of 98 Hotels in Clearwater
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Checked in here after a reservation at a beachfront hotel didnt work out due to poor condition of property. Was skeptical seeing how we were in a bind. Staff was very friendly and helpful,after explaining our situation he even showed us the room before we paid that was a plus. we had a family suite. Room was recently updated,clean and sufficient for us. 10 minutes from the beach,great pool n hot tub area. Will return on future trips.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kima720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

227 - 233 of 319 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kimberly G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Angel S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Andrea Elizabet... F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadaclearwater, Manager at Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

This is our second stay at this property. The pool is wonderful, the management is on top of their game, comfy beds and pillows, cold AC, and a clean room! The continental breakfast is great to grab a snack before the beach. The only issue we had was accidentally being locked inside our room (no ones fault) and the manager had us out and in a new room in under 5 min! Awesome response time. Owners are good family people who actually care.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosenGoldberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadaclearwater, Manager at Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you for the positive feedback about our new rooms. We put work into it foremost for our valued guests. A clean comfortable room is our goal along with superb guest service. My apologies for being locked out from the room, but am glad that the issue was taken care of right away. "Awesome response time" is our goal! Again thank you for the positive response. It makes us all feel like we are doing our job right and are being appreciated. We know that your time is valuable and we truly appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay at our hotel. We sincerely hope to get the opportunity to see you again the next time you are in the Clearwater area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dorinia C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadaclearwater, Manager at Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadaclearwater, Manager at Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clearwater hotels
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Clearwater Central
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#70 of 98 in Clearwater
137 reviews
4.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites Clearwater FL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Clearwater Central
6.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#15 of 98 in Clearwater
406 reviews
7.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clearwater South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites

Address: 2061 Gulf To Bay Blvd, Clearwater, FL 33765-3711
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Clearwater
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 98 Hotels in Clearwater
Price Range: $77 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is just a 5 minute drive o beautiful Clearwater Beach and 1 mile ffrom the Phillies Spring Training stadium. We have recently renovated all of our rooms with new furniture, carpet, bathroom fixtures, lighting and a fresh coat of paint. We invite you to stay with us, and will try to make your stay as pleasant as we can. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites - Clearwater Hotel Clearwater
Ramada Clearwater
Clearwater Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing