We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Spot and Great Service”

Crabby's Beachwalk Bar & Grill
Order Online
Ranked #25 of 840 Restaurants in Clearwater
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Best on the Beach! Serving Breakfast daily from 8:00am-11:30am. Lunch and Dinner from 11:00am-Close. Live music daily. Happy Hour specials.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Were just in town for a hockey tournament and needed a place to get a good seafood meal after a long day. We are beach enthusiasts and particular on getting a good spot. The atmosphere, food, and service were all great at Crabbys on the Beach! Hannah was great!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 3,183 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rachel was terrific. We were not in a hurry and she did not push us. She answered all of our questions recommended drinks and helped with our food selection, the Mac and Cheese. Best we have found.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BHGoBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The customer service was great from the moment we walked in. The food was great and our server was so nice. Shout out to Rachel!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 192gigid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Delicious clam chowder!!
The grouper and shrimp was awesome!!
Thank you our server and the generous military discount!!
#weappreciateit
#travelqueen
#hairfoodplay
#travelingmakesmeSmile

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank dochall590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We popped in to Crabby's Beachwalk after walking around and not seeing anything we liked, and admittedly just decided to settle here because we were tired. Wow were we surprised! The food was delicious and generously portioned, and while my honey BBQ chicken was fantastic I can't get over my friend's shrimp and grits. The sauce was killer and the piquillo peppers gave it great flavor. Reasonable prices for Clearwater Beach too. Nathan gave us great service as well! We'll be back

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank gwinfrey2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crabby's Beachwalk Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Crabby's Beachwalk Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing