We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expensive but Good Food”

Crabby's Beachwalk Bar & Grill
Ranked #23 of 697 Restaurants in Clearwater
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Best on the Beach! All Day Happy Hour; $2 Drafts & Wells, $2.50 House Wine. Live Music! Open 8am, until 1am! Clearwater Beach 2012 Small Business of the Year!!! Mesmerizing Sunset views; located next to McDonalds on the Beachwalk. Large Parties and Event Booking available.
Ware Place, SC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Expensive but Good Food”
Reviewed April 10, 2012

The food was delicious, but it was a bit pricey. My family enjoyed that they had a cartoon artist. He was very nice. I can't even pronouce his name, much less spell it, but if he stops by your table give him a chance. :)

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank HarliesMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,011
    698
    273
    82
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Key West style experience”
Reviewed April 5, 2012

This is simply a wonderful beach experience. The upstairs area has a super gulf view and the raw oysters are delicious as is everything we have tried on the menu. They have happy hour all day so the beer is cheap and good.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank VirginiaCoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montville, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed April 2, 2012

I enjoyed my coconut shrimp! Serving was ample. I brought 4 shrimps home for later coz I couldn't finish it then. It was still good a few days after being in the fridge!

Sit upstairs for a better view of the beach.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Aissanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holland, mi
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“very good place”
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Live music, good food. Good service. HIghly recommend. Casual.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank travel49424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed March 28, 2012

We went to Crabby's each day for breakfast. Breafast was inexpensive, but great. Good varieties.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank mcfetbruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crabby's Beachwalk Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Crabby's Beachwalk Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing