We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
224
97
58
25
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
224
97
58
25
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool rooftop bar clearwater beach parking garage complimentary breakfast beach access saw dolphins gulf view room gulf of mexico mini fridge restaurants and shops nice pool sunset keurig tiki housekeeper orlando
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
414 - 419 of 442 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2017

We just happened upon the Edge Hotel and seriously its my favorite hotel in Florida! Brand new, just opened hotel right on the water...what could be better? We sat out by the pools, yes plural, and watched the sunset. The food was incredible! We will be coming back!

Room tip: Every room has a view of the gulf!
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2017

Brand new hotel and I was one of the first handful of people who stayed there. Spacious room with a breathtaking view of the Sand Key Channel and Gulf. All of the staff I bumped into were helpful and friendly, from the front desk to bartenders. The roof top bar, Jimmy's on the Edge had views of the main island and the gulf. I'm coming back.

Room tip: get a room on the water side of the hotel. Have lunch on the outdoor area of the restaurant. Killer view of the gulf.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2017

We attended a meeting and found this new hotel to be exceptionally well thought out. The meeting rooms and lobby were quite beautiful. The views, food & service experienced at the tenth floor restaurant & bar were some of the best we've encountered on Clearwater Beach.

Do yourself a favor and check it out !!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Rick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie Moyles, Owner at Edge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nataliebelleair, Public Relations Manager at Edge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews