We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top Class accommodation,excellent location.”
other travelers have booked this property
HD Smart TV, Unlimited WiFi Internet and Unlimited calls to US and Canada
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HD Smart TV, Unlimited WiFi Internet and Unlimited calls to US and Canada
Relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool Master Bedroom - King bed with reading lamps
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
HD Smart TV, Unlimited WiFi Internet and Unlimited calls to US and Canada
Relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool
Master Bedroom - King bed with reading lamps
The apartment is on the 3rd floor (top) with private balcony
Open space concept
Living room and dining area
Living room - Queen size sofa sleeper
The condo offers a well-appointed living space and a modern interior.
A beautiful glass round table for 5 persons
Entrance
Kitchen
Brand New Smart TV in Master Bedroom. Bedroom has door to balcony.
King bed with reading lamps - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with adjoining bathroom
Adjoining Master Bathroom - Shower and tub combination
Fully equipped bathroom: towels, hair dryer
Shower and tub combination
Master Bathroom & entrance in spacious walk-in closet
Walk-in closet, Pack 'n Play Playard, Chairs, Cooler and Umbrella for the Beach
Second Bedroom - 2 double-sized beds, perfect for the children or friends
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom - Spacious shower with glass enclosure
Granite countertops, and top of the line stainless steel appliances
Kitchen
Prepare tasty snacks or beverages in the spacious kitchen.
Enjoy having your own top of the line LG washer and dryer
Balcony
Floor plan (1200 sq. ft.)
Gated community, Caribbean style resort, minutes from the beach
Building - Avalon at Clearwater
Heated Resort Style Pool Avalon at Clearwater
Pool Avalon at Clearwater
Grill Area - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Clearwater Beach ... 3 miles away
Clearwater Beach ranked No. 1 beach in the United States
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Paradise - Clearwater Beach
Sunset Clearwater Beach
Indian Rocks Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
alsuepatt
Yarm, United Kingdom
1 review
“Top Class accommodation,excellent location.”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed for 3 weeks in May.Just as lovely as we remembered it from our previous stay.Very clean and the new flooring and other upgrades in kitchen were a bonus.
Central location ideal for travelling anywere.
Credit to Cristian and Cristina for keeping a beautiful and very clean apartment.
We will definitely stay again.
Alan and Sue Pattinson

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2018
Alan and Sue, thanks for letting our home be your resting place and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlute2...
Ashtabula, Ohio
1 review
“Avalon in Clearwater”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great vacation experience at the Avalon. Had everything we could possibly need and more. Great host/hostess. Could not have asked for a better experience. Would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to having you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy C
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
2 reviews
“Wonderful location!”
Reviewed June 8, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo was perfect for us. We had 2 bedrooms one on each side of the living room and kitchen and we had 2 adults and a baby. The pool was warm and clean. Open dawn to dusk only. A grocery store right across the street. A sports type restraurant next door. Clearwater beach is literally 2 turns and you are there but do need a car. We loved the location and Cristian and Cristina were helpful immediately whenever I asked them questions.
Also the beds were comfortable-could use newer sheets, I hate bumpy sheets. But I would definetly recommend this place. Easy to get in and always felt safe!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2018
We love having you as our guest. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bungeanu...
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

It was really perfect unit for our family. Our kids loved this place and felt it like at home. Condo was beautifully updated, clean and equipped with everything we need (chairs, umbrella, kids beach toys). It's about 10 min. to beaches, so the condo is in a great location, stores and restaurants are close too.

Can't wait to come back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2018
Thanks Bungeanu! You have been a great guest to have. We hope to have you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy_And...
Springfield, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is amazing”
Reviewed May 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a wonderful vacation at an excellent condo. The owners have done a wonderful job renovating the unit. There is literally nothing to complain about.
The mattresses are incredibly comfortable, the bathroom shower is enormous and the kitchen has absolutely everything you can need.
Thanks so much.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2018
I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay Nancy! Thank you for all your kind comments! Do come stay with us again if you ever have another opportunity!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya B
St. John's, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Condo!”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great Condo! Decorated lovely! The only thing I would complain about was the fact that it was on the third floor and there was no elevator, as well as the fact that the pool closes at dusk which was a big disappointment to our young kids. Had I known these two things, I would have reconsidered booking.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2018
We thank you Tanya for your review and are happy that you enjoyed our condo! We must however point out that it is made clear in the apartment's description that it is located on the third floor. Furthermore, the pool hours are governed by the security staff of the Avalon complex and are out of our control. We would be more than happy to host you and your children again in the summer, when the sun shines for longer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janetandt...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Great condo near Clearwater Beach”
Reviewed March 18, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our family just spent 5 nights at this lovely condo. It was very clean and exactly as pictured. The condo beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped. The owners also provide beach chairs, an umbrella and cooler which were great for beach days. Our kids enjoyed daily afternoon swims at the outdoor pool at the complex.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2018
Thank you Janet! Happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing