We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hard-to-beat Townhouse”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Elevator from Garage to all floors, including the Private Rooftop Terrace View of Intracoastal Waterway from Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Private Elevator from Garage to all floors, including the Private Rooftop Terrace
View of Intracoastal Waterway from Living Room
Chefs Kitchen with everything you need to create the ultimate gourmet meal
Extra dining seat at bar
Located on the ICW with a 30' Boat Slip included
Living Room with water views
55' HD SmartTV, Xbox 360 with DVD and Game Library
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Master Bedroom with water view and 50' HD SmartTV
Master Bath with Jetted Tub, separate shower and vanities
Mermaid Room with Queen Size Bed with storage, 40' HD SmartTV and Full Bath
Mermaid Room full bath
Nautical Room with Queen Size Bed with storage, 40' HD SmartTV and Full Bath
Nautical Room Full Bath
Pool shared among 8 other units
Pool with plenty of lounge chairs. Dining table with umbrella
Private Rooftop Terrace for entertaining
Private Rooftop terrace with lounge chairs for that all over tan
Paradise Cove is a Mediteranean Style 9 unit HOA located in Clearwater Beach on the ICW Waterway
Workout gear
4 Adult bikes with helmets included
Laundry Room with full size washer and dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Departure...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hard-to-beat Townhouse”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this townhouse in February 2018. It has something for everyone. My husband especially loved being able to fish on the dock...as he did every day! We enjoyed making new friends at the pool (somewhat too cold to go in but that didn’t stop their grandchildren). Walking distance to the beach and center of town made it an ideal location. The beautiful décor and super amenities were a plus. Some of the amenities we didn’t expect but enjoyed were the games provided in the cocktail table, the spices left for our use, and the surprise welcome gift! The owner was gracious and was always available for any needs or concerns. We would definitely like to return.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
Looking forward to your return. A truly unique neighborhood in Clearwater Beach, named once again "America's Best Beach". Brightwater Drive is very close to all the activities/events that our beach has to offer, yet also provides piece and quiet when you need to unwind and relax from your day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“immaculate home in Clearwater beach!”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

my family and I can't say enough about the accommodations in this home. in summary, it had basically all our family needed for the stay (spouses, two children, grandparent); full and ready kitchen, comfortable rooms, toys, entertainment, accessories for the beach, pool right in front of our balcony, cleanliness, decor, games and entertainment for the rain, short walk to the beach, a LOVELY beach, quite and calm neighborhood, and an amazing host in Daniel. We didn't need ask for more (for a rainy day or sunny day) and whats best is Daniel is so immediately responsive and available to help. the roof top was memorable for cooking out and enjoying the evening and sunset. We have pictures to always remember it. what a lovely and well set up vacation home! and on top of that, clearwater beach is so family oriented and peaceful. Couldn't say anything against anyone taking this place up for it's readiness to receive any family! daniel is a trustworthy and able host and I would trust any other place he has available. Cheers to a lovely summer at Clearwater beach!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2018
Looking forward to your return to Clearwater Beach, named once again as the best beach in the U.S. and number 7 Worldwide.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1996Danie...
Frankfort, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Clearwater rental”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Want to have an outstanding week away from home? You definitely won’t go wrong with renting this home. Immaculate cleanliness, fully equipped kitchen, private hot tub, comfortable beds and furniture, added conveniences such as bikes and beach equipment and very respectful and hospitable owners.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2018
If you're seeking a worry free vacation rental, then this is the place for you and your family. This townhouse is the perfect get-a-way for those family reunions. Located within walking distance to any of the Beach restaurants, shops and attractions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyboy196...
Willowbrook, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Exceptional family vacation property near beach”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 5 stayed here just after Christmas and through New Year's. The townhouse is clean, well-maintained, and furnished very nicely. The entire rental process was simple and communication/coordination with the owner was flawless. The townhouse is located on a quiet street just a 5 minute walk to Clearwater Beach. The views from the private rooftop deck are great, especially sunrises and sunsets. This is a no-brainer vacation rental if you are looking to go to Clearwater Beach.

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2018
Thank you for the great review and we look forward to your return. This neighborhood is truly amazing, just a block and a half away from the Beach scene, yet it is so quite and secluded. The perfect family get-away.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CWBlover
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Do I have to leave?!?”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed her for a long weekend. We couldn’t be more impressed with everything about this place. Location was great! Views are amazing! Home was clean and spacious! And the owners were a delight to work with! Pictures are accurate to what you get, but the views are MORE than expected. LOVE that rooftop! Oh and the hot tub on the rooftop, nice dining area and BBQ grill. Kitchen was fully stocked for anything you’d need to make your own meals. Pool areas are clean and tidy. There was also bikes, workout equipment and so much more. We are looking forward to booking our next trip to Clearwater right here!!!!

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2017
The private rooftop terrace is the perfect place to entertain or to unwind from a day at the beach. Slip in to the private hot tub and enjoy the views of the skyline or just soak under the stars.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S C
1 review
“Couldn't ask for anything more!”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Pictures can’t do the view from the balcony and rooftop justice!!! Location was perfect! The home is a short walk away from the beaches, restaurants and attractions. The street is very quiet even though you are right in the middle of everything. The unit was super clean, ample size rooms and had anything and everything you could need during a short or long stay. The owners are such a pleasure to work with. They were very accommodating, and had a handy manual on the counter explaining how everything worked and where to find stuff. The amenities go above and beyond: pool, bikes, workout area, Wi-Fi, fully stocked kitchen, beach supplies, hot tub, rooftop dining….list goes on and on. We would stay here again in a heartbeat, I’m already looking for our next dates. Book here…you won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2017
Create those lasting memories in Clearwater Beach. This Townhouse has it all and is in the perfect location for your family getaway.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seppyinin...
Weddington, North Carolina
1 review
“Beauty at the Beach”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This place was amazing! It was at the heart of the beach with everything within walking distance. There is beauty inside and out of this vacation destination. From parking, to pool, to waterway, to hot tub... this place has it all. The owners were so wonderful to work with and made our stay perfect. Thank you for sharing your Beauty at the Beach!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the proximity to the beach.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Sunset therapy and enjoying the private hot tub under the stars after a day at the beach cannot be beat. The Clearwater Beach Life is the perfect place to relax and recharge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing