We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Powder beaches”
Review of Beach Walk

Beach Walk
Tallahasssee
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
56 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Powder beaches”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

The Clearwater beaches are very pretty and the water is turquoise in color. It is shallow when I was swimming and if you go out very far in the water there is a strong rip tide. You can walk, run, bike, play volley ball on these beaches.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank TONI M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

987 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    731
    203
    41
    5
    7
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Evansville, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Extremely well done”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

The Clearwater Beach Walk is simply amazing! Very well planned, and constructed. The location was already perfect, but it had to have taken a lot of work to create a beach walk that would actually compliment that location! Great for a simple stroll or a high energy run!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ben_brassard_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Otsego
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love walking Clearwater Beach”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

I love everything about may walks. I've seen dolphins, manatees, beautiful birds and found lots of shell.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point
Level 6 Contributor
952 reviews
436 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
“Always a enjoyable walk”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Always a great walk
Always a great place to people watch
Great white sand and very easy to walk on
Great place to play beach volleyball

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Julian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Work and travel”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

It is most fantastic place to Work and travel I've been to 2011 in june. I always miss there and my wat friends . One day I will come back

Helpful?
Thank Umit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beach Walk also viewed

 

Been to Beach Walk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing