We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parker Manor Resort
Nearby Hotels
Quality Hotel Clearwater Beach Resort(Clearwater)(Great Value!)
$198
$133
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$329
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$259
$190
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sandpearl Resort(Clearwater)
$404
$364
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$317
$261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$178
$170
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$237
$214
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
$199
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
104
10
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
10
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayapartments are cleanclearwater beachboth bedroomslaundry soapliving roomfishing polescomforts of homemom popswimming poolbeach towelsshort walkthe location is perfectwalking distance to the beachsaw dolphinsgreat poolspring break
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 117 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2015

Our week at Parker Manor Resort was terrific. Our room was great. We had a one-bedroom deluxe, that was roomy and comfortable. We were able to cook in if we did not want to eat out. The pool was very nice and clean.

This little gem is very close to the beach. It's about two blocks to one of the nicest beaches I've been to. There are many good restaurants near by also.

The nice, friendly atmosphere was welcoming. Dawn and Bud were the greatest hosts. This is definitely a place to which we will likely return.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2015

We have been going to the Parker Manor every April for many, many years and would highly recommend it. Bud and Dawn are a lovely, caring couple who have high standards when it comes to looking after their guests. Everything you could need is provided, including beach and bath towels which is great for saving space in your suitcase. If there is anything you need, just ask and they will do their best to get it for you. The apartments are very clean and well maintained with a great pool and spa. It's a quite resort, which suits us and each year we return to see other familiar faces, back again. It's like meeting up with old friends each year. If you enjoy the beach it is only a 5 mins walk to the beautiful white sands and Pier 60 which has nightly entertainment and market stalls. Plenty of good restaurants and shops nearby. We are booked again for next year and counting the days. (Joanne & Brian Hunter)

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

When planning our trip to Clearwater, again, there were no alternatives where to stay. Bud and Dawn really makes you feel welcome and they really takes care of their guests. Very clean resort and great condos. There are beach chairs and umbrellas you can take to the beach and you also get beach towels. If you enjoy fishing you don´t have to leave the resort, just step out to the pier and try your luck! You will be joined by herons and maybe a manatee, if you´re lucky! This is a quieter resort which is highly appreciated and it takes about 5 minutes to walk to the beach. 5 Minutes in the other direction you will reach Pier 60 where lots of thing happens, in the evening. Don´t miss the sunset, at the beach! Lots of great Golf courses nearby, if you're a golfer.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Reser_med_familj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

My husband and my toddler decided on a last minute trip to Clearwater and needed to stay at a place with a full kitchen and a bathtub and easy pool access. This was the perfect place! The staff was very welcoming and the noise level was very low and quiet. And all the guests that stayed in the units were very nice as well. The unit we stayed in was clean and we had a great time! Well will for sure be returning back to Parker Manor!

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Skim829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2015

My mom and I just returned last week from the Parker Manor Hotel in Clearwater Beach Florida. We had an absolutely fantastic time! Bud and Dawn are great, helpful people who always offer suggestions for things to see and do! The resort itself is very well kept up and clean with a beautiful view of the canal. They have a very nice pool that is well maintained. The beautiful, comfortable and clean condos are quite reasonable. Pool/beach towels are located in the condos for guests to use which is a big help for travelers. Clearwater Beach is one of the most beautiful beaches I have ever seen and is only located about a short two blocks away. The view of the Gulf of Mexico and the white sand is simply breathtaking. The beach offers umbrellas and chairs or cabanas to rent if you'd like. There are plenty of souvenirs and t- shirts shops nearby and great places to eat as well. If you and your friends and family are looking to get away, I highly recommend the Parker Manor Resort in Clearwater Beach. You won't be disappointed!!

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews