We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt like home A+”
other travelers have booked this property
Avalon at Clearwater Royal Marina, Fully Renovated Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Avalon at Clearwater Royal Marina, Fully Renovated Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo
Just relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool HD Smart TV, Blu-ray Player, Unlimited WiFi Internet and calls to US and Canada
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Avalon at Clearwater Royal Marina, Fully Renovated Luxury 2 Bedroom Condo
Just relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool
HD Smart TV, Blu-ray Player, Unlimited WiFi Internet and calls to US and Canada
Living room - Queen size sofa sleeper
The apartment is on the 3rd floor (top) with private balcon
Living room and dining area
A beautiful glass round table for 5 persons
Open space concept
Entrance
Entrance
Black granite countertops with white cabinets
Top of the line New Maytag stainless steel appliances
Gorgeous granite and stainless Kitchen
Master Bedroom - King bed with reading lamps
Brand New Smart TV in Master Bedroom. Bedroom has door to balcony.
Master Bedroom
Adjoining Master Bathroom
Fully equipped bathroom: towels, hair dryer
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom - Shower and tub combination
Walk-in closet, Pack 'n Play Playard and for the Beach : 4 Chairs, Cooler and Umbrella
Second Bedroom - 2 double-sized beds, perfect for the children or friends
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom - Spacious shower with glass enclosure
Private balcon
Enjoy having your own top of the line LG washer and dryer
4 Chairs, Cooler and Umbrella for the Beach
Floor plan (1200 sq. ft.)
Gated community, Caribbean style resort, minutes from the beach
Building - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Heated Resort Style Pool Avalon at Clearwater
Grill Area - Avalon at Clearwater
Clearwater Beach ranked No. 1 beach in the United States
World Famous Clearwater Beach & Pier 60
Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Paradise - Clearwater Beach
Sunset Clearwater Beach
Indian Rocks Beach
Sunset - Indian Rocks Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacatione...
1 review
“Felt like home A+”
Reviewed December 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay in your condo and it felt like home away from home everything we needed was available to use we loved how everything was decorated and setup and just a few minutes to the beach..thanks for the help Cristain...would definitely stay again and would recommend Cristian and Cristinas condo Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pynn957
Simcoe, Canada
1 review
“This is the spot!”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

If you are looking for a vacation rental in Clearwater FL, this is the spot!!!! I can’t say enough lovely wonderful things about our family’s stay here. Quick and amazing communication from Cristian & Cristina when we had any questions! Beautiful spacious and clean condo, with a nice and relaxing patio, the setting is very peaceful and relaxing! Love how it was a gated and quite community and in a great location! Only 5 mins to Clearwater Beach, if you don’t feel like going to the beach then grab your towel and go relax by the beautiful pool. Everything you need is a 3 min walk across the street, if you don’t feel like cooking one night in the beautiful kitchen then try one of the many amazing restaurants in the area. Seriously, this is the best! We will be staying here again without question!

Cristian & Cristina, thank you again for letting our family stay at your beautiful place! We will be in contact again in the future!

All the best!

The Pynn’s

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilovethes...
Lake Orion, Michigan
1 review
“Nice place and great location”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The place was perfect location to beach and all the other activities we wanted to do. Very clean and nicely decorated. Felt like home. Everything you need to hang at beach or cook was there. Great shower and comfortable bedding. Fast wifi so we could work some in the morning.
Check in and out was very simple. Everything was explained clearly in notes from host including map of complex. Publix right across the street which was great and ABE's was a great place to eat and connected to the complex. We will be back. Maybe bring a couple with us there are two beds and two baths.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you! We've so happy you like it and enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vladimir...
1 review
“great place, wonderful hosts”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect place to spend family vacation in Clearwater (but better have a car to get around). We were three with my wife and 8 y.o.
Very clean with great amenities.
Cristian is probably the best host I have ever encountered - very well organized and available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina...
1 review
“Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This condo was beautiful! It's right in the middle of everything and right down the road from the beach! Love love loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriansco...
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Avalon Clearwater”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I rented this lovely apartment for a week in August and could not fault it. It was extremely clean, spacious and comfortable with a lovely warm pool to boot. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PfaffB
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
“WOW - That was the first impression”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was very spacious and beautifully decorated. We have everything we needed and it was wonderful to stay in the Avalon complex. Publix on the other side of the street and Abe´s Grill in front of the complex, what do we want more? A clean pool and a small, but well equiped fitness room and our vacation was perfect. But, every good thing come to an end and now we are back in Germany and dream from our next vacation, maybe in Clearwater as guests from Christian and Christina

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Hello, Bernhard - Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you had a great time in Clearwater. You are welcome back anytime. Cristian & Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing