We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Phenomenal”
Sunrise view from our Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise view from our Balcony
Dining room Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Sunrise view from our Balcony
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room
Living room
Balcony
Balcony
View from balcony
Master Bedroom w/king
Master bedroom w/king
Master bathroom
Guest room w/king bed
Guest room w/king bed
Guest room w/2 queen beds
Guest room w/2 queen beds
Guest bathroom
Pool/Hot tub
Pool and Cabanas.  We own one of only ten!
Beach Walk
Harborview Grande
Sunset on Clearwater Beach
Dusk on Clearwater Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rvarney84
Belleville, Michigan
1 review
“Phenomenal”
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

First let me start by saying what a BEAUTIFUL condo, and VERY well maintained and equipped with everything you could possibly need for your stay, our family had the time of their lives during our stay seeing dolphins (several times a day) and manatees! It was within walking distance to most everything we had planned for our vacation and if not we just hopped on the trolley which was right in front of the condo. The cabana by the pool had everything you would need for you're beach day. Pat was VERY helpful on giving me ideas of things to do with the kids and informed me of some really great restaurant's! I really want to thank Pat and Steve for opening their beautiful home to us! It definitely felt like home away from home,to the point we didn't want to leave it was a sad day lol... We will definitely be back! So thank you thank you thank you once again Pat and Steve ☺

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. We're glad you got a chance to see dolphins and manatees as well as enjoy the surrounding amenities. Satisfying our guests is very gratifying to us, and we would be honored to have you come and stay with us again.
Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maxxbill
Islandia, New York
1 review
“Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This Condo is conveniently located near the beach and restaurants. The inside of the condo was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Patricia and Stephen (the owners) couldn't have been nicer. WE ARE DEFINIETLY LOOKING FORWARD TO VISITING AGAIN

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words. We strive to make our guests comfortable and happy during their stay. Our condo has everything you need to relax during your vacation and it is in such a great location to the beach and many restaurants. There is so much to do in Clearwater Beach. We're glad you enjoyed it and look forward to having you back!! Patricia & Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desiree R
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious condo, with beautiful view”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

#405 in Harborview Grande was the perfect place for our Clearwater Beach vacation. The condo location is walking distance to beach, restaurants, shops and activities. Having the cabana with everything you needed for the beach and pool was wonderful. We especially loved the cart to get it all down to the beach. The condo was stocked wit everything you need to prepare meals. It is VERY spacious and the beds are so comfortable! The view from the balcony was so nice and we woke everyday to catch the sunrise and see dolphins. We highly recommend this condo!! The owners were very helpful and eager for us to enjoy our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
So glad you had a good time. Having the amenities you desire makes the day enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you for staying with us and please come again for another well deserved vacation!
Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffani M
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I can not say enough good things about our visit to Clearwater. Pat & Steve were absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond to make our vacation perfect. Their condo was spacious, clean, comfortable & had everything we needed for our stay. We cannot wait to come back to Clearwater next spring break! Thank you Pat & Steve!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
So glad you enjoyed it. We strive to make our guests feel welcome and we're so happy that you chose our condo to enjoy your well deserved vacation. We look forward to having you back!
Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2017
Sounds perfect! It is a great family getaway with an awesome view and centrally located to the beach and many good restaurants. Glad you enjoyed all the amenities in our cabana! Look forward to having you back for your next vacation. Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Noel, MO
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2017
Wow! We know what you mean about the beds and the view!! Cozy and relaxing! Thanks for staying with us and please come back again. Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spartanburg,SC
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. You got to enjoy the beauty of Clearwater Beach and a college football championship victory. Spring training is also a great time to visit. Please come back and stay with us again for more fun and games! Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing