We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,766)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

834 - 840 of 1,766 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2014

I stayed there for 4 nights. It was clean and decent. Very good staff. housekeeping works hard. Mgnt could clean carpets and furniture more often. Could be updated. WiFi needs updated. Breakfast was fair. Very close to Disney and gift shops and dining. Need to discontinue with resort fee since it really is not a "resort" I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Rooms facing courtyard nice for pool but rooms facing parking lot are good for quick getaways/
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ericontheweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

cheap little hotel in a decent location for Disney. room was clean but the air conditioning unit was very noisy and made loud beeping noises when turning itself on (auto on and off). was talked into doing a timeshare presentation to get cheap disney tickets by the person who gives out the parking permit for the hotel lot, was worth it as we got out of the presentation in under 3 hours (without buying any shares) and got our cheap tickets to Disneyworld Magic Kingdom. The continental breakfast was the same as you get anywhere else. Overall for cheap and close to Disney it is for you.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Billiam1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Kayla L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

The outside of the hotel looks crap-tacular, dried up pond, moldy building, unkempt surrounding. The lobby looks nice. The room is clean but poorly designed. They made it hard to the use desk and the TV at the same time. Ice machines (2) are on the first floor. We did not use the pool but it looked dirty. The breakfast was pathetic. The staff and manager appeared friendly and helpful but you could tell they were annoyed. They charged a $5.09 resort fee per night on top of the hotel fee. I was told the resort fee covered the wake-up call, breakfast, parking, Internet etc. I was appalled as they advertised free breakfast, free Internet, free parking. We checked out the next day as the Internet was not working for us be it in the room or the lobby. Disappointing experience. The room is clean and nice but there is more in the hospitality industry than just clean room, nice décor. This is one motel that tried to look classy but just could not quite make it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Misty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

For the price, you can't get any closer to Walt Disney World without staying at one of their properties. That being said, you do get what you pay for. This is not a new facility and it's showing its age. The rooms are clean though and spacious. Housekeeping can be improved greatly. We returned to our room one day at 4:30 in the afternoon hot, sweaty, and tired and the room still wasn't made up. One member of my family didn't have their room made up at all that day. The staff, though, is friendly and accommodating. We've stayed at this hotel twice and will probably stay there again when we want to get away from it all.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celebration
0.3 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#97 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,552 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate
0.2 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#26 of 154 in Kissimmee
754 reviews
0.2 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#6 of 154 in Kissimmee
276 reviews
4.9 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#92 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration

Address: 7601 Black Lake Road, Celebration, FL 34747-1756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Celebration
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Price Range: $66 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration 3*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Celebration Hotel Celebration
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Celebration
Holiday Inn Maingate West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing