We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“towel issues”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Reviewed April 12, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,766)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

915 - 921 of 1,766 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2014

Approaching the hotel the small pond in front of it was dirty. Hotel lobby was nice and misleading. The buildings behind the entrance in need of care. Did not like where I had to park my car. Area looked very ghetto. Elevator was dirty. The room did not look like it had been cleaned. Bed appeared as if they had just thrown the sheets over an already slept on bed. Found hair on the sheets. Used the linen & pillows I had in my car for these type of emergencies. I travel quite a bit for business. Missing light bulb which was replaced promptly after notifying the front desk. Everything in this room was dirty. Towels were disgusting. Didn't use them. Only plus with this room was the refrigerator & microwave. I was out of this room by 8 am the next day... Only reason I chose this hotel was that I was meeting a friend there. Never again.

Room Tip: Go to another hotel
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ANSUZSILVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Yamilett R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 166vincents
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Randy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Anonymous A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

They didn't clean the bathroom/toilet. We called and asked 3 times but they didn't send anyone. The rooms are ok but far from being clean. The problem is also the service that keep telling you that someone will arrive but no one come.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank chen1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celebration
0.3 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#97 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,552 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate
0.2 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#26 of 154 in Kissimmee
755 reviews
0.2 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#6 of 154 in Kissimmee
276 reviews
4.9 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#93 of 154 in Kissimmee
2,691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration

Address: 7601 Black Lake Road, Celebration, FL 34747-1756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Celebration
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Price Range: $66 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration 3*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Reservation Counter, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Celebration Hotel Celebration
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Celebration
Holiday Inn Maingate West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing