We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disney Vacation in Nov 2012”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
RESTON
1 review
“Disney Vacation in Nov 2012”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

For the value I wouldn't complain nor demand too much. It was a plus to be close to the Disney parks. The shuttle was very inconvenient and long hours of waiting especially coming back to the hotel. It is better to drive to the parks and pay $14 or $15 parking fees.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Victor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegacyHotels, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration. It is unfortunate that our scheduled shuttle service was a disappointment to you; many of our guest do feel that the complimentary service is a plus. Our location is convenient for many guests visiting the theme parks and attractions located in Central Florida.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,672 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    273
    513
    448
    245
    193
See reviews for
962
346
67
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (204)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
235 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2012

We stayed here on our last three nights of our vacation. We used Hotwire. The hotel and room were clean but worn. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a $5 resort fee per adult. The "free" breakfast was basic and nothing fancy. We would stay here again if looking for a clean cheap room.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amyw2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegacyHotels, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thank you for staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration. We are pleased that you found your accommodations to the clean and the price reasonable; but most importantly that the staff was friendly and helpful. Please note that the Daily Resort Fee is not based per person - no matter of the number of adults in the room, the fee is a flat fee. We do hope your travels bring you back to our neighborhood, and you will stay with us again. Once again, thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COCONUT CREEK
Level Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012

The lobby was awesome with comfy couches and great tv's, but the rooms were small and needed some deep cleaning. The exterior was greatly in need of a pressure washing and repaint. The parking lot was bit creepy due to an abandoned motel across the street.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Lbhendry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegacyHotels, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
We are happy to learn that you found our lobby to awesome! Your comments regarding the deep cleaning of the room and needed improvments of the exterior have been given to our Facilities Director to address and offer resolution. It is very unfortunate that the county has not taken action on the property which is across the street from this hotel. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RHYL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Yes I would stay again,there were one or two flaws but nothing a quick call to front desk could not resolve.Good value for money and would certainly recomend this Hotel to others

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Roybillingsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celebration
0.3 mi away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#95 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,509 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate
0.6 mi away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#37 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando
0.2 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#9 of 152 in Kissimmee
243 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#27 of 152 in Kissimmee
726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
Address: 7601 Black Lake Road, Celebration, FL 34747-1756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Celebration
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration 3*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Reservation Counter, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Celebration Hotel Celebration
Baymont Inn Kissimmee
Baymont Inn Celebration
Holiday Inn Maingate West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing