We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2011

Tucked away in the Town of Celebration, Bohemian Hotel provided my family with a wonderful accommodations for our New Years' Eve 'celebration'. Upon arrival, the staff was very attentive and didn't take forever to complete tasks (such as requests for more towels, pillows, etc.) . We stayed in a suite on the first floor which was perfect for our family (2 adults and 2 kids (8 and 6)). The suite was pretty large with the living room, bedroom, kitchenette, and bathroom. The kitchenette (only available in the suite) was nice, but not very large, as my husband and I found it difficult to be in there at the same time. In essence, the kitchen's just perfect enough for reheating take-out or fixing a quick bite to eat in the microwave. The location of the hotel is ideal if you would like to be close to Disney World and I found the southern charm of Celebration to be really relaxing. My only wish is that all the rooms faced the lake, which is quite pretty. Additionally, don't forget to bring a bathing suit for the heated pool, which is always set at 82 degrees!!! Very relaxing.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SoSoulfull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (960)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

776 - 782 of 960 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2010

Ironic....we were celebrating at the nicest little city Celebrations. As we arrived at the hotel we were pleased with the grandness and beautiful decor. The surrounding areas of shopping, nature trails and resturants were great. Parking is down the street and the parking fee is $20 a night. The rooms were clean and decorated very nicely. I would recommend this hotel for a romantic getaway or some quiet time away. The internet was slow.

To compare other hotels with this hotel and personalization we were a little disappointed. We let this hotel know that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary-even included it in the reservations. This hotel made no effort to celebrate our wedding anniversary, It is Celebrations after all!! We often travel on special occasions and have had flowers, cookies, a personal note or even just the staff to acknowledge our occassion. That didn't happen here.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cynwynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2010

We are from the UK and live in Celebration in the winter
Bored with super fast and bland food we tried the Bohemian Hotel
Yes the service is slower but the food is far better and the atmosphere with Jeff the pianist is great
Ron the greeter will do anything for you
Overall a far better evening out than all the places around and at a suprisingly reasonable price

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2010

Great boutique hotel right outside all the Disney Parks, my Family and I have been staying there 10 years straight, we usually go during the Holiday season which is beautiful and this last time went for Holloween. The town goes all out with Christmas Carolers, live music snow fall on main street and the streets have real Maple Trees. It is a real treat and the staff and management is excellent. I highly recommend this Hotel and the Bohemian collection.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christofer12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

Love this Hotel for following reasons. In a wonderful village setting, resturaunts and shops ,walking paths,Quiet after insane days at Universal and Disney, CLEANEST rooms I have ever stayed in.Housekeeping is right up to my high standards. The ***Door*** man and staff ALWAYS GREAT you with a friendly smile and a warm welcome! Hotel has great security and back roads to Disney. The downside The pool is small, The lobby /lounge area is bit hetic. We spent 7 nitghs there and will be returning..:)

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1olive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2010

After reading one of your earlier reviews of this hotel I was very upset since we had already booked 2 rooms. We went with another couple and I have to say that our stay at the Bohemian Hotel was great. All the rooms were clean, new carpeting was in place and the lobby and other areas of the hotel were lovely. We definitely would stay there again. The staff were accommodating and friendly. Celebration is a lovely area to relax or play golf and you are not far from the hustle and bustle of Disney.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joananne2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2010

This hotel was decent. The town it was located in was fairly cute, and the presentation of the hotel was classy. I was disappointed that the jacuzzi was not in order.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silleesmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celebration
1.0 mi away
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel at Celebration
2.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
2.5 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 340 in Orlando
4,463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 340 in Orlando
1,469 reviews
4.1 mi away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#84 of 340 in Orlando
3,222 reviews
3.0 mi away
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Address: 700 Bloom St, Celebration, FL 34747
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Celebration
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Price Range: $175 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At this hotel you get to experience small town America. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing