We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This has to be one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in, in the nicest location I have been and we have been coming here or many years now.

The setting on the lake is ideal, it's situation to the town centre with amazing bars and diners is perfect.

Every time we holiday in Florida we come here just to soak up the atmosphere it is something special.

Room Tip: It doesn't matter if you look over the lake or the town the rooms are good and the views great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LAF6364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (984)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

556 - 562 of 984 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

Located on a great location in the heart of Celebration on a picturesque lake and within walking distance of downtown Celebration. The hotel itself is nicely appointed and a very gracious and attentive staff. I was here on business but can only imagine if I was here for pleasure! I saw that the General Manager was present every morning assisting guest in the lobby during breakfast which was great to see! I felt home even though I was on the road. The only negative was somewhat outdated elevators.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scooter4rustyin04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Betsy W, General Manager at Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Scooter4Rustyin04, thank you for taking the time to write a nice review on the hotel. I especially appreciate your comments regarding the gracious and attentive staff and will be sure to share with the team. I hope you will return for pleasure so you can enjoy relaxing on the lakeside terrance and explore the charming town of Celebration. Please let me know if I may be of assistance. Warm Regards, Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

My husband and I live in Orlando but wanted to get away for the weekend and visit one of the Disney parks. Found this hotel on the Marriott website. It's located in downtown Celebration which is very cute. Lots of restaurants and little shops within walking distance from the hotel. It pretty close to the Disney parks as well - no more than a 15 minute drive.

As soon as you pull up into the drive, it looks very bohemian and tropical with outdoor lounge seating. The lobby has the same trendy feel with a lot of chairs and couches to lounge on. Very modern decor. Looks just like the photos on the website. The front desk is an oversized desk with bench seating in front of it which was very personable. You can order drinks and food in the lobby and they also have a few tables set up for dining. There is a full bar as well. The lobby isn't very big but it is comfortable. One of the nights we were there, they had live music. They also have a small pool located around back and I can't forget to mention the art gallery. It's actually a little hallway with art for sale but still very nice.

We stayed in a standard room which was a little small to fit a desk, tv, nightstands and the bed. It was fine because we weren't hanging out in the room all weekend. Bathrooms have been upgraded and look like new. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Overall, I thought it was a great hotel in a great location. I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013 via mobile

This hotel has everything to offer for a romantic getaway. The rooms are clean well equipped and quiet. The view from the rooms are great, you can enjoy room service or take a lovely stroll through town to dine at any one of the best restaurant's in the Kissimmee/Orlando area after a great meal sit by the lake and enjoy a sunset or sunrise or just take in the atmosphere. Then you can walk 100 yards back to your room and decide what you and your partner will do to pass the time....

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CWat1260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Stayed here for our 10th wedding anniversary.
Check in was very smooth and the room had a really great view over the town, good to see everything going on in Celebration.
The room was a good size with quality fixtures and fittings, it had everything you could ask for with a very large comfortable bed.
Didn't use the restaurant in the hotel as we wanted to go to the local Thai restaurant and Town Tavern.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
We have wanted to stay in this hotel for many years and I can defiantly say it was worth the wait!
Superb

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clare P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

A lovely hotel with fantastic staff, I was expecting it to be quite a pretentious hotel but its quite the opposite.
All employees are extremely welcoming and friendly with nothing to much trouble.
We had two rooms one looking over the lake at the rear of the hotel and the other at the front of the hotel overlooking the main town.
Each room has a Bose sound system which was a lovely touch. We really could not fault the property and would not hesitate staying here again in a heart beat, we regularly stay with Marriott and this is a little gem in their folio.

Stayed: April 2013
Thank CHEF260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Stayed here for a conference I coordinated. The service food and accommodations were superb. Casey the events coordinator made sure all our meeting needs were met. Jose set up breakfast in the meeting room and he paid careful attention to detail. If you are looking for a hotel off the beaten path, this collection choice by Kessler is ideal. I plan to visit the property in St Augustine as well.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
Thank Gwattley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celebration
1 mi away
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel at Celebration
2.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
6.4 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 342 in Orlando
1,501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#31 of 342 in Orlando
4,553 reviews
3.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
1.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Kissimmee/Celebration
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Address: 700 Bloom St, Celebration, FL 34747-4641
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Celebration
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Price Range: $164 - $471 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At this hotel you get to experience small town America. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing