We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM, 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM, 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
LOVE THIS CHURCH!

From all the wonderful Priests, deacons, musicians, singers, parishioners this is our go to church... read more

Reviewed June 5, 2021
cdvdh
via mobile
They lay out the red carpet.

Got there 2 minutes for before Mass Started left the car double parked in lot.They found us a seat... read more

Reviewed March 16, 2020
joeshome1
Read all 95 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Celebration
from $44.00
More Info
from $32.72
More Info
from $28.70
More Info
from $31.00
More Info
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
79
14
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
79
14
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attend mass visiting the area priest parishioners worship vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 95 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2017

We were so fortunate to find this lovely Church. They have several Mass times. The music was beautiful and we were blessed to be there for a very special visitation of the Pilgrim Virgin of Fatima. The special service was inspiring. The homily given by the pastor was so applicable to daily life. We look forward to returning to this wonderful parish,

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank O5722CEvirginiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile

Lovely place to worship the Lord. Friendly staff and clergy. Jesus is smiling upon them. A must stop

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank JudyD849
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

It was a joy to go to this church - people sang, were friendly and welcoming. It's nice to go to a Catholic Church where the priest really prepares for his homily and says something good for you to carry with you all week.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Sheila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile

Me and my family visited the church during Christmas, I'm not catholic myself but my wife and kids are , this was the second time we had visited because we were made to feel welcome the first time and the second time even more so, the church is beautiful inside and out and pretty big, I don't really go to church much so didn't know what was going on however the service was entertaining , the singing was great and the kids seemed to enjoy themselves aswell, when back in Orlando again we will visited Corpus Christi again

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank ninivah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile

I was thankful for an evening mass time. As a visitor, it was more convenient than going in the morning. It was a very nice mass. The priest was very welcoming and funny. I found the music to be beautiful but, distracting; no quiet prayer time. The church building itself is very beautiful and the people were the same. I would definitely return next time I'm in town.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank 859annetteb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews