We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM, 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM, 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
LOVE THIS CHURCH!

From all the wonderful Priests, deacons, musicians, singers, parishioners this is our go to church... read more

Reviewed June 5, 2021
cdvdh
via mobile
They lay out the red carpet.

Got there 2 minutes for before Mass Started left the car double parked in lot.They found us a seat... read more

Reviewed March 16, 2020
joeshome1
Read all 95 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Celebration
from $44.00
More Info
from $32.72
More Info
from $28.70
More Info
from $31.00
More Info
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
79
14
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
79
14
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attend mass visiting the area priest parishioners worship vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 95 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Although not an attraction, it is somewhat a destination Church with many out-of-state visitors returning and even scheduling weddings, etc. ALL are Welcome in this Place. I've seen some comment that's it's crowded. Come early as definitely standing room only during certain times--especially at Christmas & Easter although the Church tries to allow for the additional attendance during busy times by scheduling lots of extra Mass times and even sets up a tent that seats an additional 1,000. Parking is difficult with huge attendance.
Weekend Masses Easter through Christmas: Saturday: 4:30pm • Sunday: 8:30am, 10:30am & 5:30pm. Winter Weekend Schedule: January through Easter: Saturday: 4:00pm & 5:30pm, Sunday: 8:30am, 10:30am, 12:15pm & 5:30pm

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Sue15102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

This is not an attraction it's a church for Gods sake! I never saw Jesus there but it still may be a good place to go..

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank jerry c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Nice church. If you think I am going to say anything bad about a Catholic Church, you have to be kidding. 66 year and I still think I have a shot at heaven!! Not bad for a wayward Catlick!! Go there and then go to the tavern for lunch or the golf course. Praise the Lord. He/She wants America to be great again!!

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank kevincN5966LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016

Enjoyed visiting the church and sharing the mass, Very friendly and the homilly were very good , I have family in celebration and my trip would not be complete without going to Corpus Christie

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Christinechard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Beautiful and relatively new Catholc Christian Church in Celebration, FL. Very welcoming and relaxing. Housing some 4 Masses for most of the year.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Gerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews