We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice evening”
Review of Ari Sushi

Ari Sushi
Ranked #11 of 35 Restaurants in Celebration
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Berlin, Maryland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice evening”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We could not get any dining reservations on Friday anywhere in Disney. We set off in our rental and found beautiful celebration. What a gem of a town. friendly people lots of choices for eating. We were craving sushi and came upon seito. Sushi was very good and they have a nice happy hour.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    62
    21
    13
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
207 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Brilliant Food, Brilliant Service”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We simply love this place. Food is to die for and the girls serving are polite and smiley and hyper efficient. Fried gator and Bull Gogi and any Sushi are amongst the headline acts!! We will be back, all the way from Scotland, in 2013. We love to sit in the booths next to the Sushi bar!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very stingy portions for the price”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

I have never seen so small or miniature cuts in a Sushi restaurant. They are even smaller than what you get at your supermarket. Very stingy portions on the appetizers and rolls can't see the fish in the roils. Two people $60.00 with no drinks, and we felt un satisfied and not even half full after 6 appetizers and two rolls. The seared tuna tataki and the carpaccio the slices were smaller than a piece of sashimi.

Ripoff,,,

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Surfsid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Nothing but praise.”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

What a fantastic change to all the fast food in Orlando. A more than welcome treat.

Once we found it we ended up coming back three times!!
Highly recommended and food excellent. Sitting outside a watching the world go by was great. Definitely worth the drive to celebration. Which incidentally is a great town and worth a wander round.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staines, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great hidden gem”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Was recommended to visit Celebration which is a stones throw from DisneyWorld. This is a up market gated community modelled on a traditional US town. Within it are a handful of what look like expensive restaurants – but don’t be fooled into thinking you can’t afford them. We visited the Seito Sushi restaurant which offers a wide range of Japanese cuisine. It might be a bit dark and austere, but the food is excellent, the service is good and the price is very good considering where you are and what you get. Starters, mains and drinks for 2 adults and 1 child came to just $55, which I though was very good.

I recommend giving it a visit, and they even had kids meals.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ari Sushi also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Ari Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing