We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cedar Key Bed and Breakfast
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Cedar Key
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Faraway Inn(Cedar Key)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dockside Motel(Cedar Key)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Low-Key Hideaway(Cedar Key)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Chiefland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Crystal River)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveler rating
339
57
9
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
57
9
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbottomless cookie jarcookieshoneymoon cottagepretzelssunrise suitesummer kitchenthe main housegirls roomlive oakstree houseeach morningtreehouse roomspiral staircasebreakfast was deliciousbeautiful yardget awayother guests
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 419 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2013

My husband and I needed a relaxing and peaceful getaway, and we found it!! We had the most wonderful experience at Cedar Key B&B!! Alice and her staff made us feel like we were family. The breakfasts they prepare are like nothing we've ever had before!! We enjoyed just sitting on the tree swing listening to the birds and admiring the grounds. The rooms are beautiful and inviting. We definately plan on returning soon!! Thank you Cedar Key B&B !!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We decided to get married at Cedar Key Bed and Breakfast. We wanted a simple yet beautiful private setting. It was perfect! The garden area is fabulous and looked wonderful in our wedding photos. We rented the Honeymoon Suite and loved it. The staff are so friendly and the breakfast is top rated!! We go there now for weekend getaways when we can. Alice and her staff makes your stay second to none!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Niel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

This was our second time to the Cedar Key B&B and it was just as warm and inviting as it had been the first time. It is a haven for relaxation. Sitting on the back porch reading and watching the cats was so delightful. Alice and her staff were so friendly and welcoming. The Honeymoon Suite is spacious and the bed was so comfortable. We left feeling refreshed and relaxed and we can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nrenick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

We wanted a laidback cozy and peaceful place to stay and this was exactly that. Cute room and friendly service that made us feel right at home. Very nice breakfast. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Cedar Key.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JanandDon34683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

We stayed at the Cedar Key B&B 5 years ago, 4th of July weekend. At that time the Clamaria 4th of July celebration was in full swing and a delightful event, bringing lots of visitors to the island. Now, sadly, due to the economy and low participation this event is gone. If you want a quiet and restful vacation, Cedar Key is the place and the B&B the place to stay. Hospitality is the finest, unique little town to wander through and visit shops, fishing and boating are great. This is a place to put high on your list for consideration.

Room Tip: Any room would be great!
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 48janis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews