We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Almost perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
plenty of room to entertain...on the water/canal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
plenty of room to entertain...on the water/canal
Sit back and relax! west facing on the  Water/Canal system
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
plenty of room to entertain...on the water/canal
Sit back and relax! west facing on the  Water/Canal system
kitchen, livening room and master bedroom all open up to the Lanai/pool area
Fully furnished kitchen!
lots of room to move, wifi and desk area
Large Master Suite with Private Master Bath and walk-in closet. DOUBLE DOORS OPEN UP TO POOL/LANAI
Large Master bath, big walk-in closet and separate shower/double vanity
3RD Bedroom with 2 single beds and closet
Private 2nd Bedroom  with bath
Large foyer, room to move
front door, double doors, and front screened porch
Nothing but sunshine!
sunsets from the hot tub and pool! West facing lanai
Great dock, lots of room to sit and watch the boats, fishing, WEST FACING
from across the Canal, back of home
freshly landscaped
Great restaurants nearby
places to dine nearby
lots to do
great outdoor eating spot on the water
Great places to eat nearby, sit back, relax  and enjoy
scenic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frans C
Amsterdam area
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Almost perfect”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Most things were fine, everything worked.
Looks a tad worn: molds and calcite in the showers. Paint condition. The garage has too strong a gas odor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2018
thank you for info, we didn't know of anything and would gladly send maintenance man over quickly to take care of anything. We care about all our guests and are happy to help with anything at anytime. It was nice having you and appreciate you choosing Twin palms for you stay... kindest regard, Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J500RIsar...
Plainfield, Illinois
1 review
“Charming Villa in Twin Palms SW Cape Coral”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful pool and tub area, spacious clean home with a great location. Well appointed, including pool toys, beach equipment. Wheelchair accessible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palmmc
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“WEEKEND GETAWAY!”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Such an adorable home to spend my time down south in! I loved how clean and home-like feeling the property gave off. Being right on the waterway was such a treat and fun to find the local tiki bars and hotels around the intercostal water area! Everyone around Cape Coral was so nice which was an extra comfort. The owner was incredibly helpful and kind, especially with finding the local attractions, some that you can even walk to! Very easy to take off, show up, and all was ready for us when we got there. Cannot wait to come back down and relax! Cheers!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you so very much! Cape coral is a sweet spot, Happy to have you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJtripadv...
St Paul
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful home - "home away from home"”
Reviewed February 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This vacation rental is gorgeous super clean every amenity all updated appliances even a washer and dryer. Pool and hot tub so clean and great. Every morning enjoyed a cup of coffee while relaxing in the hot tub, what a way to start your day. There are glass sliders so the living room completely opens up to the pool area. The house is on the canal and faces southwest so super warm sun all day. We saw dolphins everday right off the dock so amazing. Great quite neighborhood close to shopping unique boutiques, close to all kinds of restaurants and fun bars. The boathouse:and tiki bar.
The owner of this home is so great will make sure everything is perfect for your arrival.
We can not wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2017
Thank you KJ, for choosing our place for your family vacation, please come back anytime. So glad you got to see the Dolphins too, so cool!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flyingfis...
ponce inlet florida
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I felt very safe alone in this house. It is conveniently located in an upscale neighborhood with no thru traffic. The house is exactly as shown in the pictures, clean and comfortable. It is very well kept and has all of the necessities in very good condition. Grocery, drug stores, restaurants, gas, etc are very close by. My vacation was about peace and quite and i found it in this house. It was very relaxing. Although there are several houses nearby, there was no noise. The owners are very nice and the mgmt. co was super easy to work with. I would recommend it and I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: landscapers come at 7am
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2016
thank you Lisa!
it was a pleasure having you and look forward to having you back anytime. take care.....Carol/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing