We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Relaxation”
other travelers have booked this property
Spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa
Canal view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Spa
Canal view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Heather G
Mansfield, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb Relaxation”
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

If you're looking for a vacation rental in a nice, quiet neighborhood this is the place for you! The house is absolutely SPOTLESS!!! There are no pictures that could do this house justice.

There are so many things provided at this property to make your vacation very convenient. They provide pots and pans, oven cookware, table settings, serving dishes, containers for left overs, sheets, towels, and even some spices in the cupboards and many, many other things. There is also a coffee pot and toaster provided. There's WIFI, an office space for those of us that still work while on vacation, and a large television in the living room.

The split floor plan makes for a restful night if you have kids that aren't ready to go to sleep when you are. We have a teenager and she usually goes to sleep later than us. With her room on the opposite side of the house, we heard no noise from her before falling asleep.

The property is in a very nice quiet neighborhood with the lot next to it currently empty so it's a very peaceful location. To explain the feeling of drinking morning coffee on the covered patio while watching the turtles swim by in the canal out back is near impossible. The neighbors are extremely friendly and helpful. They came outside while we were enjoying the sunshine and the pool and offered their advice if we wanted it on things to do in the area and even offered restaurant and shopping recommendations. That's very nice when you're not from the area and have no idea where to go.

We live very hectic lives and look forward to returning to Cape Coral each year. The area in general is very nice and doesn't have the hustle bustle of a city that would be considered touristy.

Check in and out was quick and simple. The gentleman that did both check in and out was very friendly and showed us everything we needed to know and offered to answer any questions we had.

This is a great property and we would most definitely return!

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and amenities
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jodi w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It really felt like our home away from home.”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The entire process for this property was extremely pleasant, along with everyone involved. We highly recommend it and have already told our friends about it. The neighborhood was very quiet and neighbors were friendly! It was
hard for us to leave as it
felt so comfortable.

Date of stay: December 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galila
Israel
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The pictures of this well-located rental property do it justice. It is bright, spacious, fully-loaded with a special pool area. A special mention to the excellent management team - Kati and Bodo, who were always available and accomodating.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing at all
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewed February 25, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reisehexe...
Pfalz
1 review
Reviewed November 24, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2014
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing