We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property
Heated Pool and sun loungers in the all day southern exposure pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated Pool and sun loungers in the all day southern exposure pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
Heated Pool and sun loungers in the all day southern exposure pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lori P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place wrong management ”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed staying at the Villa Casita Feliz but be aware of the management. When we arrived the place was in order but I don't believe it was professional cleaned. When I had to have manager in to get pool heater started he was in such a hurry that all my other questions got pushed aside. Like the light switches they didn't work and his answer was I guess they don't work. The last place I rented I cleaned real good before I left and got my cleaning money back. I called manager to schedule a walk thru our last day there to show how orderly and clean it was. He never showed, I called to see where he was at, his reply was is anything wrong I said no but we scheduled an appointment. He said he would not make it and that I would not get my cleaning money back. Wow I wished I knew it was non refundable I would not have cleaned it better then when we got there. I thought about renting this summer but will look elsewhere with better management.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2016
We thank you for your stay. Our agreement shows that the cleaning fee is non-refundable. I am sorry we could not satisfy your request.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing