We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy Renter”
other travelers have booked this property
Get a beverage and a tan, watching the protected Herons that live across the canal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Get a beverage and a tan, watching the protected Herons that live across the canal
Swim, BBQ, relax on the covered lanai.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Get a beverage and a tan, watching the protected Herons that live across the canal
Swim, BBQ, relax on the covered lanai.
Wide Canal...Great for fishing and watching the Manatee and fish.
Enjoy the beautiful Florida palm trees.
Abundace of granite counter space and natural light, prepare and enjoy great meals
Updated stainless steel appliances and tile floor.
Open concept flowing from the kitchen to the living room.
Breakfast bar and dining table.
16 foot ceilings with crown molding throughout.  Large front window brings in amazing natural light.
All new furniture to make your stay unbelievable.
Large 55 inch Smart HDTV and Blue Ray player with cable for all your entertainment needs.
Read a book and transport yourself to another reality.
King bedroom with comfy mattress.
King bedroom with patio door to the lanai and 32 inch tv and cable
King bedroom with private bathroom with dual sinks and bathtub/shower.
Queen bedroom for your guests.
Queen bedroom with patio door to the lanai and 32 inch tv and cable
Main bathroom with dual sinks and bathtub/shower
Twin bedroom
Office with desk, loveseat, printer and whole house WIFI
Fenced in yard to provide extra safety for your children.
Professionally landscaped and maintained yard and plants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
billlin19...
Monroe, Michigan
1 review
“Happy Renter”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Home was just as promised. Beautiful and spacious!! Owners were easy to work with. I had a wonderful 2 months. Would rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy F
Albuquerque, NM
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We rented this house for the Christmas holiday in 2017. The house is very well-stocked, comfortable and very nice. Lisa was so pleasant to deal with and very responsive. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here, so much so that we booked for Christmas 2018 while we were still staying there in December.

The pool deck is nice, there is lots of outdoor seating, and the canal view was fun as we saw lots of birds and people going up and down the canal in their boats. You will love staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tjcomet
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Our vacation was saved!”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We sound this place to rent after we had paid on full a different house to rent.. Irma hits and the original house was damaged too much for them to fix it by our trip.. then I found this on a search (the 1st house I had a personal recommendation as a friend rented before).. and I had to go with just he pictures and a chat with the owner.. well it turned to to be a great place.. the house had great amenities and was so very nicely decorated! It fit our needs perfectly.. we were close to friends who where I the area.. comfortable drives to the beaches.. great food options.. the owners are fabulous and very responsive when needed!!! Thanks for saving our vacation!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fearless6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“They need a property manager”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The fence for our dog was not secure...there were several things broken and we had to call for vendors. Nice house but way overpriced

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know of any maintenance items that were broke by the previous guests. We have fixed all areas of concern as well as the fence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
Guest were great to have in our home! They took great care of it during their stay. Thank you, please come back to see us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City, New York
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We love sharing our little slice of Heaven and do hope that all our guests enjoy it as much as we do. Please come back to see us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lori H
Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You will love this place! So beautiful and clean.”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This home is so beautiful/clean and completely stocked with everything you can think of for the kitchen. The pool is so pretty and is kept at a great temperature. The yard is completely fenced in, which we loved because we had our dog with us. Love Love Love the outside sitting and eating area. The neighborhood is very quiet and a wonderful place to de-stress. You are close to restaurants and grocery stores. Pretty much anything you would want. Try the Lobster Lady - excellent seafood. So friendly.
LIsa V the owner is fast to respond to any questions or requests. She made us very comfortable in her home. Really couldn't ask for a better person to rent from.
I would rent from them again without a second thought. You will not be disappointed in the home or the surrounding area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside area
Liked least: That I had to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing