We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value, nice, clean & good location”
other travelers have booked this property
private pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
private pool area
pool Eastside lap pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
private pool area
pool Eastside
lap pool
Duplex 'Sunny Splash'
Living room
living room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
kitchen
dinning room
bathroom
batroom with shower
bbq-grill
screened porch
pool at night
floor
closet
Manatee
guests when driving out with the boat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kelly l
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value, nice, clean & good location”
Reviewed February 2, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Love this duplex. Plenty of room. It has everything you need to cook right in the apartment. Very clean heated pool. The one eye area is nice for playing cards are eating dinner. Great Value close to Fort Myers as well as Sanibel and Matlacha Island. Would definitely recommend to a family of four. Great people to work with and answer any questions in a quick response.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2018
We are grateful for your commendation. We hope that one of our accommodations will meet again with your interest and we look forward to seeing you among our properties again soon. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tm2825
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Vacation home”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great place,very clean,pool was heated,manager was very nice and checked in with us when we arrived and gave us her cell phone number if we needed anythibg.we will stay there again the next time we come to florida.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2018
Thanks for your review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your time. We would be happy to welcome you in our House Sunny Splash again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heike M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Duplex”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The perfect stay for a Holiday. Great Duplex with lot of room. Very nice pool in a friendly quiet neighbourhood. Restaurants and shoping facilities are near by.
We will come again next Year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thanks a lot for the nice words regarding our duplex in Cape Coral. We would be happy to welcome you again next year. Your Florida4You-team!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bianca Q
Osterwieck, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome "Sunny Splash Eastside"”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our first vacation in Florida was great! The "Eastside" was perfect for us - not to big and not to small! It is very clean and all you need in a house is present! We would come back any time! My six-year-old daugher loved the pool! She would not come out of it! Beaches, shopping and so on can be reached in a short time! All in all our perfect holiday home! Thanks a lot to Martina and Marco Streng!!!!

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2016
Hello Bianca,

thank you for your review. We are happy that you and your daughter had such nice vacations at our duplex Sunny Splash! Looking forward to welcome you as guests again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joyjoyjoy...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best deal we could find at the last minute but not much was included, including only a 1/2 roll of toilet paper.”
Reviewed February 6, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was clean, wifi worked great and beds were comfy but there was only a 1/2 roll of toilet paper, no coffee filters, 1 bar of soap for 2 sinks and 1 shower and no dishwashing detergent. Pool was too cold to even put our feet in so that was pretty but we did plan on using it. Pool cover would help a lot. Property manager was very nice and helpful and we were glad the ladies in the other side of the duplex we're nice too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2015
We are grateful for a positive evaluation.
Also your recommendation concerning to the temperature of the pool is important to us,as they enable us to act on this suggestion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing